Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Brian Cannon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Family Practice|Bonita Springs, FL 34135

26741 Dublin Woods Cir, #1, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

(239) 431-6464

https://korundamd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

3501 Health Center Blvd Ste 2310

(239) 495-5020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

6635 Hillway Cir

(239) 455-9550
5.0
(13) · Family Practice

5225 Clayton Ct

(239) 343-8240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Family Practice

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 343-7100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

9400 Bonita Beach Rd SE

(239) 992-5444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2330 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 643-8500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Brian Cannon, MD is a family medicine specialist in Bonita Springs, FL. He specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katerina Manasakis review for Dr. Brian Cannon
Katerina Manasakis on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/11/2021, 09:02 AM
After moving from NY to Naples, I was very worried trying to find a good doctor for my mom who is elderly. After visiting a few, finally, someone recommended Dr. Brian T. Cannon. Thank god! he is such a wonderful doctor who cares and listens! I finally made my decision on making him my primary doctor!!
Brenda Shanley review for Dr. Brian Cannon
Brenda Shanley on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/23/2021, 01:04 AM
Dr. Cannon is one of the best physicians I have ever encountered, and I have lived in 6 states. He is extremely kind and treats you as if you are his only patient of the day.. He listens carefully and his judgments are knowledgeable and prudent. He is always ready to help in any way, especially regarding getting prescriptions through the maze of the insurance kingdoms. I recommend Dr. Cannon to anyone seeking both the art and science of the practice of medicine.
Betty Balzer review for Dr. Brian Cannon
Betty Balzer on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/06/2021, 05:24 AM
I definitely would recommend Dr. Cannon to my family and friends. He is always helpful and ready to listen.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Marie review for Dr. Brian Cannon
Marie on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/27/2021, 00:01 AM
Dr Cannon is very kind and listens to the patient. He helps you with your treatment goals.
Cathy review for Dr. Brian Cannon
Cathy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 04:55 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Cannon as my primary care physician for over 6 years, and he is just the very best
Betty Balzer review for Dr. Brian Cannon
Betty Balzer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 15:42 PM
Dr. Cannon always listens and you never feel rushed.
Anonymous review for Dr. Brian Cannon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Cannon has an excellent bedside manner. He is very kind and a good listener. He does not rush you. His knowledge is wide and is more than ready to give you a referral if necessary.
Kendra review for Dr. Brian Cannon
Kendra on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 00:04 AM
Dr Cannon is incredible. Very kind, caring, understanding and genuine. He takes the time to listen to you.
Jack Colp review for Dr. Brian Cannon
Jack Colp on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 01:08 AM
Dr Cannon is as good as it gets...I have experienced many docs over the last 68 yrs and I can attest to his knowledge and dedication...he listens...and he is flexible enough to do it right no matter what the cost....a great choice in a primary care doc!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.