Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Brian Bothe MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
17 reviews
|Doctors|Hendersonville, NC 28791

840 Fleming St, Suite 1, Hendersonville, NC 28791

(828) 490-4444

http://brianbothemd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1 Town Square Blvd

(828) 654-5005
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1152 Haywood Rd Ste A

(864) 627-1010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1131 Rutherford Rd

(864) 271-9062

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

206 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-8681

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

ABC Pediatrics Of Asheville

(828) 277-3000
About

I understand that living with pain over an extended period of time is difficult. We also recognize the special needs of each individual, understanding that strong motivation and long-term commitment are crucial to modifying levels of pain. I recognize that altering lifetime habits requires education, emotional support and commitment. Working with you I will determine a medication and treatment program to improve your pain control, and help you to make the decisions and take the steps to improve function. My staff and I will coach you in making the necessary lifestyle changes that can lead you to a more normal and satisfying life, as well as better health. Making the decision to begin pain ma

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
17 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 11 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.8RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/16/2019, 04:17 AM
Dr. Bothe kindly saw me on an emergency basis due to strained lower back muscles which were very painful! I was treated with precision injections of lidocaine that immediately relieved the majority of my pain... I am so grateful! And, my muscles are continuing to relax as I have “no” pain this evening. I was also given specific exercises that will help strengthen these muscles for the future. This specialized injection treatment was exactly what I needed, and Dr. Bothe is truly an expert. Additionally, the staff members are extremely helpful, kind and caring individuals. I highly recommend Allayant Pain Management! N. Schumacher Flat Rock, NC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/11/2019, 03:05 AM
He is the most caring doctor I have ever seen. He really listens and his staff is great. I highly recommend him. I probably would be dead if not for him. He is understanding but keeps you honest in not abusing drugs. Thank you Dr B.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 05:25 AM
It's been my experience, the staff is empathetic and caring and Dr. Bothe researches and try to assist in anyway to put you on a path to find a solution to your health issues.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Gail Massey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 04:15 AM
Dr Bothe and staff are the best pain management team in Western North Carolina. I’ve been to several pain management doctors in the area and they see you for 5 mins and give you medication and out the door. Dr Bothe examines you and if he thinks other areas to help your pain condition will help he will send you out for lab testing or refer you to the appropriate facility to be a part of the team to help. He is thorough and spends time explaining any meds he subscribes for you.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 05:53 AM
Dr. Bothe is an awesome doctor. However his axilaxillary staff is extremely rude and incompetent, as is the billing person. If it wasn't for the attitude and the practice manager speaking to someone regarding another patient, I'd give more stars.
Business Response:

I am very sorry to learn that you had this experience in our office. I certainly welcome your feedback and encourage you to call. I would be very pleased to return a call and learn where my staff has gone astray.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:51 AM
Dr. Bothe and his staff are the most caring, concerned, professional, and educated staff that I have ever encountered. You are greeted with a smile when you walk into the door. The office is lovely and helps patients to feel relaxed. Dr. Bothe and his clinical staff are constantly working on continuuing education in order to provide their patients with the most updated care. My quality of life and level of hope has improved by 100%, thanks to Dr. B. And his staff. I know they care about me
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 06:59 AM
I haven't seen Dr. Bothe since 07 but, I can honestly say that he is a very good compassionate and, understanding Doctor! As it stands today, some doctors are content to allow patients, with chronic pain suffer. "First do no harm" well a lot of chronic pain patients, are really being harmed. Thank you , for being you Dr. Bothe.
Kim Brady on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 03:22 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Bothe for 22 years. He diagnosed my chronic pain condition after I had been through a litany of expensive tests, seen five other doctors, several therapists, and a prominent Atlanta sports doctor - none of which were able to help me. Since being treated by Dr. Bothe, I've had to see a few other pain specialists on a temporary basis. None provided the care, empathy, or professionalism he delivers. I truly believe he is among the best in his field.
Mel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/06/2016, 03:11 AM
My pain experience has been almost impossible to diagnose, but Dr. Bothe has worked tirelessly to not only manage my pain but to dig deeper to find the cause as well. He and his staff have boosted my hope when I've had none left. He really LISTENS to me and adjusts my meds according to my needs at that time. His therapy dog, Winston, has been a lifeline for me. If you are looking for a "pill mill" to just hand you meds month after month, this is NOT the doctor for you!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.