Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Brett D. Brimhall, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
18 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Las Vegas, NV 89149

6850 N Durango Dr, Suite 110, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 263-2020

https://brimhalleyecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(29) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(187) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(154) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(167) · Ophthalmologists

6450 Medical Center St # 100

(702) 304-9494
About

Dr. Brett Brimhall, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Las Vegas, NV and has been practicing for 14 years. He graduated from Uniformed Services University Of The Health Sciences in 1999 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
18 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Brett D. Brimhall, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/11/2021, 04:41 AM
Dr Brimhall is amazing! I have never been thanked for being in a docs office until Dr Brimhall. He is personable, professional and caring. His staff are efficient and very caring as well. His surgical skills are remarkable. I highly recommend Dr Brimhall
George D. review for Dr. Brett D. Brimhall, MD
George D. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/22/2020, 02:46 AM
Brimhall Eye Center comes highly recommended for cataract surgery. Dr. Thompson is awesome. The appointments were on time with knowledgeable staff. Dr Thompson personally made follow-up calls after each surgery & made himself available throughout the process. The staff in pre-op, Linda & Carol were the best ever, they made you feel like family. Andrew who assisted during surgery made it very relaxed, comfortable, & pleasant. Appointment reminders & prescriptions were all done in a timely manner. What a great experience. Five Stars all the way around!
Cherie Tonkin review for Dr. Brett D. Brimhall, MD
Cherie Tonkin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 05:33 AM
I was referred to Brimhall Eye by friends and Costco Vision. I’m delighted with my decision to have my eyes checked for cataracts. This Dr is amazingly caring and through. He doesn’t rush you and gives you more than enough information about the condition of your eyes and all options available. I had a serious problem with my right eye that was picked up on my first exam, a simple laser treatment to my eye at this office saved my sight. I’m confident to have my cataracts corrected with Dr. Brimhall and recommend him and his office staff. You really feel like family here.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tim McCullough review for Dr. Brett D. Brimhall, MD
Tim McCullough on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 08:14 AM
What a refreshing professional experience. Dr. Brimhall and his staff are far and above the best medical group I've encountered. Resposive, dedicated and extremely knowledgeable, this practice should become the standard by which other eye care centers should be judged. Just can't say enough about the genuine feeling of "we care" when one walks into Dr. Brimhall's office. Simply said, I ove these folks and thank them for the care I receive. Sir, I salute you!
joe review for Dr. Brett D. Brimhall, MD
joe on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/04/2016, 05:46 AM
I started with Dr. Brimhall when he was at Nellis Airforce Base. He did eye lid lifts and cataract surgery for both myself. Even had daughter come down from Alaska to care for her cataracts because we have great confidence with his care. I went in to have problem evaluated and he found problem with my retina. He made quick next day appointmentt for me with Retina specialist and because of this saved my eye sight. We are very lucky to have a carrying Ophthalmologist in town.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.