Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Bohley Cosmetic Surgery

Own this business?
4.8
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Portland, OR 97216

10201 SE Main St, #20, Portland, OR 97216

(503) 253-3458

https://www.drbohley.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Plastic Surgeons

500 Liberty Street S.E.

(503) 391-2760
About

Dr. Bohley Cosmetic Surgery is located at 10201 SE Main Street, Portland, OR. This business specializes in Cosmetic Surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
28 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deena Cochenour on Facebook

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 05:39 AM
I had the best experience with Dr Bohley his whole team is amazing.......I'm so excited to see my results!!!!!!!
Lisa Hadaller on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2019, 05:14 AM
Dr. Bohley and his staff are the best! I was nervous about getting my first cosmetic procedure, but Dr. Bohley explained all of my options in detail. I didn't feel like he was rushing me to make any decisions. He not only didn't try to upsell me, he talked me out of getting a more expensive procedure that I thought I needed. His staff are so welcoming and pleasant. My results were even better than I hoped. I will definitely go to him for any future procedures!
Carol Brohmer on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 04:29 AM
I worked as a circulating nurse for Dr. Bohley and Dr. DeMars. The care and skill of the whole office is something I can whole-heartedly endorse. If I needed or wanted any procedure I wouldn't hesitate to go to see Dr. Michael Bohley.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Cassandra Orcutt on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 05:31 AM
very kind man. looking forward to seeing him again soon
Parker Boettcher on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 06:25 AM
Dr. Bohley is a talented surgeon. He has a great bedside manner, is easy to connect with and knows exactly how to achieve your desired results! His staff is warm and knowledgeable and I highly recommend his practice! Thanks Dr. Bohley!
Tracy Cohen on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 04:33 AM
Dr. Bohley and Staff were really great. They took time to answer all my questions, were easy to contact for any and all follow up, and I am very pleased with the results of my procedure. I had 15 + year old leaking breast implants, and a capsular contracture that was hard and painful. Dr. Bohley replaced them and gave me a lift, and they feel and look great! Highly reccomend.
Tracey Holliday on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:43 AM
5+ stsrs Dr. Bohley and his staff are AMAZING. They treat each patient as an individual human and not a number to see how many they can treat. They take time to listen to a patient's concerns and answers any questions. I highly recommend.
Jodi Winters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:20 AM
Dr. Bohley and his staff are absolutely amazing. Dr. Bohley is so thorough with your initial consultation. Then surgery where he is a true magician. The after care he takes meeting with you and checking on everything. If you are questioning something he will work to see you and put your worries at ease or make a suggestion. He is always so positive about your healing and how great you look. I always feel even better after seeing him. He is top notch!!
Nicole Semm on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 03:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.