Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Bohley Cosmetic Surgery

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Portland, OR 97216

10201 SE Main St, #20, Portland, OR 97216

(503) 253-3458

http://drbohley.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Leonard Plastic Surgery
5.0
(21) · Plastic Surgeons

500 Liberty Street S.E.

(503) 391-2760

About

Dr. Bohley Cosmetic Surgery is located at 10201 SE Main Street, Portland, OR. This business specializes in Cosmetic Surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassandra Orcutt on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2019, 05:31 AM
very kind man. looking forward to seeing him again soon
Parker Boettcher on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 06:25 AM
Dr. Bohley is a talented surgeon. He has a great bedside manner, is easy to connect with and knows exactly how to achieve your desired results! His staff is warm and knowledgeable and I highly recommend his practice! Thanks Dr. Bohley!
Tracy Cohen on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2019, 04:33 AM
Dr. Bohley and Staff were really great. They took time to answer all my questions, were easy to contact for any and all follow up, and I am very pleased with the results of my procedure. I had 15 + year old leaking breast implants, and a capsular contracture that was hard and painful. Dr. Bohley replaced them and gave me a lift, and they feel and look great! Highly reccomend.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Tracey Holliday on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 01:43 AM
5+ stsrs
Dr. Bohley and his staff are AMAZING. They treat each patient as an individual human and not a number to see how many they can treat. They take time to listen to a patient's concerns and answers any questions. I highly recommend.
Jodi Winters on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2018, 00:20 AM
Dr. Bohley and his staff are absolutely amazing. Dr. Bohley is so thorough with your initial consultation. Then surgery where he is a true magician. The after care he takes meeting with you and checking on everything. If you are questioning something he will work to see you and put your worries at ease or make a suggestion. He is always so positive about your healing and how great you look. I always feel even better after seeing him. He is top notch!!
Nicole Semm on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 03:14 AM
Ashlyn Reineccius on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 07:29 AM
Had a great consultation yesterday! Can't wait to call and set up my surgery! Very friendly staff and Dr. Bohley was very friendly and down earth. He made me feel very relaxed and I felt like he listened to me and understood the look I was trying to achieve . I also had so much anxiety going into the consultation, as soon as I met him it went away!
Anyy Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:26 AM
Sarah Clemo Strand on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 03:59 AM
I thought that Dr.Bohley was exactly what I'd been looking for when I went in for my consultation almost 8 yrs ago. I'd spent 1000's$$ on consultation fees, searching for the best, most conservative cosmetic surgeon. I had met one surgeon after another that recommended procedures that I wasn't even asking about. I liked Dr. B's energy right away. I was comfortable telling him my story.. I was there for more than a breast augmentation. I also needed some serious reconstructive surgery done on inner and outer abdominal scarring that caused me alot if physical, and emotional pain. Dr. B wouldn't just take my cash and do the surgery. He needed to be sure I was healthy enough to undergo a major s...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.