Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Bich N. Chau, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
6 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68508

1800 O St, Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 805-4154

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092
4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004
4.4
(24) · Healthcare

6829 North 72nd Street

(402) 572-3900
4.3
(28) · Healthcare

4545 S 86th St

(402) 483-7507

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Bich Chau, MD is a family medicine specialist in Lincoln, NE and has been practicing for 24 years. She graduated from University Of Nebraska College Of Medicine in 1992 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
6 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Watson review for Dr. Bich N. Chau, MD
Richard Watson on Wellness

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:01 AM
She explains everything so I can understand her findings.
Richard Watson review for Dr. Bich N. Chau, MD
Richard Watson on Wellness

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:06 AM
She explains everything so I can understand her findings.
Anonymous review for Dr. Bich N. Chau, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:12 AM
Dr. Chau is a very charing professional with flexible scheduling. Her dedication to the profession is apparent and her bilingual language skills are impressive.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
T. Nguyen review for Dr. Bich N. Chau, MD
T. Nguyen on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 01:34 AM
She isn't professional in diagnosing symptoms. I told her of my severe discomfort, but she disregarded my serious concern by not recommending and carrying out the the proper examinations . Afterwards, I had to go to the ER for the severe bleeding and emergency surgery, which could have been avoided after my serious complaint and proper follow-up. Appointments are easy to schedule and she speaks Vietnamese, but attention to detail is not a strong point, especially if it's ones health.
Anonymous review for Dr. Bich N. Chau, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 00:17 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this family doctor's office? Yes Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.