Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Betsy S. Ayers, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
14 reviews
|Dentists|Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

409 Dixie St, Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

(770) 834-9682

http://dentalcenterga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(81) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
About

The Dental Center of Carrollton's knowledgeable team will personally take the time to understand your needs, your benefits and to explain your recommended treatment plan as well as your financing options. We are here to work with you and get you the information needed to make the best choice for your dental care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
14 reviews
510
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ian C review for Dr. Betsy S. Ayers, DMD
Ian C on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 03:18 AM
Dr. Ayers and her staff are the best. I was quickly seated and the procedure was painless. Dr. Ayers spent extra time with me to explain what she was doing.
Anonymous review for Dr. Betsy S. Ayers, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/04/2016, 08:16 AM
Dr. Ayers and the hygienist were understanding when my child was a little afraid. Both took the time to explain what each tool did and let her see them first. Dr. Ayers is better with children than the other dentist there. He seems very impatient and thought if I was there she would panic. It was just the opposite. Not seeing me freaked her out and they were unable to work with her until he allowed me to sit with her. Since then we've only taken appointments with Dr. Ayers. We 3 Dr. Ayers!
Michael Richardson review for Dr. Betsy S. Ayers, DMD
Michael Richardson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2015, 03:32 AM
Dr Ayers and her staff are very friendly and professional. I feel like my comfort is the number one priority when I am in the dentist chair. I always know I am in good hands.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Danielle Capes review for Dr. Betsy S. Ayers, DMD
Danielle Capes on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2014, 00:31 AM
Cynthia Vaughn Cruse review for Dr. Betsy S. Ayers, DMD
Cynthia Vaughn Cruse on Facebook

9 years ago

02/12/2014, 05:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Betsy S. Ayers, DMD
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

01/16/2012, 01:50 AM
dr ayers and her staff are the greatest and i don't ever want to go to another dentist
Anonymous review for Dr. Betsy S. Ayers, DMD
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

07/19/2008, 03:20 AM
went for new patient appointment. friendly staff, clean, cozy, relaxed atmosphere. Dr was very personable, caring and knowledgeable. I recommend highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.