Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Bennett Chotiner, MD

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Healthcare|Harrisburg, PA 17112

4100 Linglestown Rd, Memorial Eye Institute, Harrisburg, PA 17112

(717) 657-2020

https://www.memorialeye.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

4700 Union Deposit Rd # 230

(717) 541-9700
5.0
(53) · Surgeons

301 Penn Ave # 100

(610) 372-2222
4.9
(394) · Ophthalmologists

2168 Embassy Drive

(717) 335-9020
4.9
(1548) · Ophthalmologists

4640 High Pointe Blvd

(866) 921-2392
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geneine J. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/01/2019, 06:09 AM
I received excellent service. Every question that I asked was answered promptly without hesitation, making me very positive. Everyone was trained for their role. I was not made to feel stupid for asking simple questions.
Pamela H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/03/2018, 04:39 AM
My overall experience was excellent. The staff was very efficient and knowledgeable. They provided all of the information that I needed to make an informed decision for myself and in preparation of having the actual procedure so I knew what to expect. The whole process met every expectation I had.
Reggie M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 07:51 AM
Memorial Eye Institute truly give me a professional and wonderful experience. The entire staff was very attentive, respectful and helpful. I had Lasik in both eyes and I was walked through each step so that as the patient I was comfortable and aware. From my first consultation, the moments during and after the surgery, everyone was wonderful. It is certainly the Institute I will be recommending to anyone considering Lasik surgery.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gene C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 06:29 AM
I felt they were extremely professional, courteous, and patient during this surgery and took the time to make me comfortable. They also gave me a get-well flower and I had my picture taken with the doctor. I would highly recommend.
David Z. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:12 AM
Speechless! I had serious reservations about laser surgery and assumed it was unaffordable. I could not have been more uninformed. The surgery was painless and only took minutes, plus Memorial Eye offered an affordable payment plan. I could not be more satisfied!
Brandy M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 06:43 AM
The whole process was well organized and directions were clear. I have had no pain and rested comfortably. Now colors seem brighter and I see clearly.
Dorsey W. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:48 AM
Very good.
Evan S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:29 AM
My experience at Memorial Eye was spectacular. From the staff, all the way to the doctors, Memorial Eye is truly a first class establishment.
Martha B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 06:15 AM
The best staff, super nice. The best of the best. The doctor is WONDERFUL and they do not get any better than that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.