Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Barry Stanley Elite Healthcare Center of Las Vegas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Chiropractors|Las Vegas, IA 89102

2901 El Camino Ave Ste 100, Las Vegas, IA 89102

(702) 858-1259

https://www.elitehealthcarelv.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1200 S 10th Ave

(956) 383-6330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

2866 Crescent Ave #105

(541) 654-5499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2325 Heritage Center Dr

(215) 794-7997

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1555 43rd St S

(701) 356-6700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(134) · Chiropractors

711 Albert Pike Rd

(501) 321-2225

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Max Lavi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:49 AM
Best chiropractor in town. He really knows what he's doing with the best bedside manners I've ever got. who knew? a doctor that actually cares! I got a lot better because of his work. highly recommended!
Trish Flynn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 10:32 AM
I walk pain free today because of the care received from Dr. Stanley. When I first walked into his office my neck didn't turn, my shoulders ached any my hips and lower back screamed at me daily. I still go in for monthly adjustments and to chat with my favorite doctor!
Ashley Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 01:28 AM
He is awesome at his line of care and very people friendly!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Phyllis Turco on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:27 AM
Dr.Stanley does treatment different. Different WORKS! 😊
Shelly Acker White on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:57 AM
Dr. Stanley is an amazing Chiropractor! I'll be the first to admit that I am a hard person to please when it comes to chiropractic. I used to be in the field and don't trust very many people when it comes to my spinal health but I am so very happy with what Dr. Stanley has done to help me live a healthier happier life. I would recommend his services and expertise to anyone. His background and knowledge in the field is top notch and worth the drive to see how he could help you!
Crissy Rock on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:31 AM
Known Stanley for a couple years, excellent care and sense of humor. Health care is more important to him then anything
Nick Chen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 15:04 PM
Dr. Stanley is the best. My whole family is now under his care. I am forever greatful for the care my daughter has been receiving... that she's able to function normally right now (after a major car accident) is a testament to the kind of care she's been receiving. That my son will let me know when he needs to see Doctor Stanley when he previously (prior to knowing Doctor Stanley) would have rather suffered in silence than see someone is also a restament to the quality of care at Elite Healthcare. Highly recommended.
Robin Tagliaferri-Slader on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:44 AM
I have to make sure that I take a moment to say Thank You. ***** 5 star office for sure....... Mostly to let others Know what a fantastic professional Wise man Dr. Stanley is. I have been afraid of Chiropractors since I was 20, (Bad rap in the 80's) Dr.Stanley was sensitive in his own manner to me, and he made me feel very comfortable, He pinned my problem for today and fixed me. He may seem to some to be a little fun, and joking. "But he doesn't joke about health care" and Health care is not what he does, But who he is". You do not find Dr. like him. ;) I feel Blessed to have made the right choice to walk into his office and I look forward to the next visit.
Katja Chen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 13:22 PM
"Health care is not what I do, it's who I am". That says it all. Yes he is fun. Yes he is easy to talk to. Yes he is generous and kind. And yes he is all serious when it comes to his patients health. We trusted him with our daughter's care after a car accident and are forever grateful to him for keeping our entire family on the right track.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.