Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Barry S. Rudolph, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Vienna, VA 22180 United States

307 Maple Ave W # A, Ste a, Vienna, VA 22180 United States

(703) 281-7104

https://www.viennafamilydental.com/index.cfm?event=view.notFound

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Welcome to Vienna Family Dental located in Vienna, VA! Here at our practice we make patients of all ages feel welcome and give you the quality time and attention you deserve. Our entire team has been working together for decades, so you can expect to see the same friendly faces everytime you visit. Our goal here is to change your mind about dental care and show you how stress-free dentistry can be. We offer emergency dentistry because we know that tooth pain can turn your world upside down so we make sure we can see you as soon as possible. We happily serve families in Vienna and surrounding communities of McLean, Oakton, Tysons' Corner, Merrifield, and Fairfax Virginia. Call our office toda

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Barry S. Rudolph, DDS
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

07/18/2014, 05:38 AM
Dr. Rudolph and his staff are a godsend to my family! The office is very clean, spacious, comfortable, organized, and equipped with technologically updated equipment. The staff are professional and courteous. Dr. Rudolph is a perfectionist who gives the highest priority to the technical and artistic quality of his work and the comfort of his patients. Between my husband and I, we have presented Dr. Rudolph with some of the most challenging dental issues over the years, and he has always delivered unique and remarkable solutions beyond our expectations. He has a lot of integrity and will absolutely not recommend unnecessary work. I'm grateful to have been his patient since the 80's, and I have since moved away, but my daughter, husband and I still make our semi-annual pilgrimage to VA from NY to see him. Thank you, Dr. Rudolph, Melissa, Ann, Michelle, Debbie, Trish, Lynn, Cameron. See you soon, Michelle, Brad & Andrea
robby review for Dr. Barry S. Rudolph, DDS
robby on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

04/13/2011, 03:56 AM
several crowns, deep filling,. Fantastic in every way. They are gentle, kind, avoid unnecessary treatment, and diagnose and treat effectively and skillfully when needed. Office help is excellent, they are wonderful about working and helping with insurance, making appointments. I do and have recemmended this dentist to others. Awesome dentists and office
Anonymous review for Dr. Barry S. Rudolph, DDS
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

04/30/2009, 08:39 AM
I think the reason Dr. Rudolph is not on this list is because his patients don't want to let the secret out. This practice is the best ever, and I've lived in several major cities in US. I have a friend who returns for treatments after moving to ENGLAND. He is great.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous review for Dr. Barry S. Rudolph, DDS
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

09/15/2007, 05:39 AM
I can't believe Dr. Rudolph isn't already on this site! After many issues with various dentists, I was verrrry scared to see a new dentist. However, he was very highly ranked on Consumer Checkbook (www.checkbook.org) as well as being noted on Washingtonian Magazine's Best Dentists list. He is so nice you almost can't believe it! :-) His staff are supernice as well! I couldn't believe how painfree his novacaine shots were when he did my cavities which were no biggie due to his gentle and careful nature! He was patient in letting the numbing cream work before using the novacaine (which he'd warmed up so that it would not hurt as much)...which is unlike my previous dentist who told me that it was "too late" to use novacaine when he realized my "surface" cavity was in fact much deeper! The only negative thing noted about him on his Checkbook review was his timeliness...however, that's because he does not rush any patient out and is very thorough! Can't recommend him anymore!!!
Stu review for Dr. Barry S. Rudolph, DDS
Stu on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

04/23/2007, 09:22 AM
Dr. Rudolph and his staff have been my dentist for over 20 years. He always looks ahead to know what the latest treatments are but doesn't force them on you. He always looks at my mouth even if I'm there only for a cleaning. He is overcautious sometimes in making sure you don't feel any pain. Front desk is always courteous. His hygienists are the best.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Barry S. Rudolph, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

18 years ago

03/25/2005, 04:40 AM
Dr. Rudolph is the best. He did my veneers 17 years ago and they still look great. I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Rudolph as well. I would highly reccomend him as my family and I have had great results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.