Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
80 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

321 Quecreek Circle, #110, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 355-1620

http://www.austinadamsmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(29) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
4.9
(275) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(13) · Healthcare

854 W James Campbell Blvd Suite 403

(931) 380-0075
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501
About

Specialties We usually offer same or next day appointments. We have always maintained a setting where patients feel care, compassion, and concern as opposed to only being "medically managed." Our patients can expect to be treated respectfully, ethically, and professionally. We are able to care for the vast majority of primary medical issues you or your family member may have. In the event a specialist's care is needed, we will take care of the referral from beginning to end. Nearly all specialists are represented within blocks of our clinic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
80 reviews
563
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alicia South review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Alicia South on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 03:38 AM
Timothy Phillips review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Timothy Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 11:24 AM
This man saved my life best dr ever, not only a great dr but a very good friend
Anita Phillips review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Anita Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 09:28 AM
I am more and more impressed with Dr. Adams and his staff with each visit I make to see him. Great doctor who takes plenty of time with you. I have never ever felt rushed. I always feel as if I am the only patient! He always calls you personally to discuss any test results you may have. I can't say enough good things about him and his practice!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kaliesha Higgs review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Kaliesha Higgs on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:56 AM
Dr. Adams truly cares about his patients and long term health goals.
Tim Phillips review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Tim Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:36 AM
best boss and best doctor i have ever met, I truly feel blessed to get to work with him everyday.
Jo Beth Nance-Bowman review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Jo Beth Nance-Bowman on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:21 AM
Where can I even begin. Dr Adams began seeing me in 2004, I immediately felt a connection with him. He is the best Dr I have ever seen. He truly truly cares for all his patients.he takes time and treats u as if your his "only" patient. My whole family sees him now and we all agree that he has a true calling for what he does. My children call him Doc Baker! The staff is also beyond superb! Sweet, kind and really care! Thank u Dr. Adams and staff!
Anonymous review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/18/2012, 10:40 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? I usually have to wait on hold for quite a while, but not as long as some other places Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes
Anonymous review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/18/2012, 06:08 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? I usually have to wait on hold for quite a while, but not as long as some other places Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes
Anonymous review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/06/2011, 13:34 PM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.