Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
79 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

321 Quecreek Circle, #110, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 355-1620

http://www.austinadamsmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
4.9
(230) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(13) · Healthcare

854 W James Campbell Blvd Suite 403

(931) 380-0075
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501
4.7
(183) · Healthcare

300 StoneCrest Boulevard Suite 100

(615) 223-9502
About

Specialties We usually offer same or next day appointments. We have always maintained a setting where patients feel care, compassion, and concern as opposed to only being "medically managed." Our patients can expect to be treated respectfully, ethically, and professionally. We are able to care for the vast majority of primary medical issues you or your family member may have. In the event a specialist's care is needed, we will take care of the referral from beginning to end. Nearly all specialists are represented within blocks of our clinic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
79 reviews
563
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/02/2021, 01:50 AM
He is a very friendly, attentive physician with an astounding ability to recall medical history that he has read from your chart.Conditions he identifies but does not treat he’ll provide you with an immediate referral or recommend a physician for follow-up. He is NOT a “drug pushing doc” so don’t waste his time if that’s the type of doc you were expecting! He prescribes medication when the condition warrants it. He has x-ray and EKG ability right there in his office. Appointments are ALWAYS on-time!!!
Michael Gowing review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Michael Gowing on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 00:38 AM
Love Dr. Adams! I’m one of those “hard to deal with” patients, but he always does. He’s the best.
Barbara Birnbaum Potter review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Barbara Birnbaum Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 04:50 AM
Dr Adams is an awesome doctor! Very personable, professional, experienced and caring. His staff is also very friendly and caring. I love that Dr Adams personally calls you with your test results and goes over them with you. He is the best family doctor I have had. I highly recommend him!! Can’t find the stars but 5 out of 5 stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 09:05 AM
New to the area and have a lot of health concerns. Dr. Adams is the best, he listens and takes time with you. Runs the tests needed and tries to help you make better life choices before just throwing a bunch of meds your way. Office staff is great, no issues getting appointments or waiting in the office forever. I highly recommend Dr. Adams to anyone.
Mickey Quinn review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Mickey Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 02:53 AM
Dr Adams is awesome !!!! He has helped me over the years and he listens. His staff is top notch.
CF review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
CF on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 11:54 AM
I switched doctors because I got tired of having a scheduled appointment and waiting 3 hours past appointment time. Then doctor took 10 minutes with me, long enough to hear my first and last sentence. There is no telephone service. Ridiculous. Dr Adams: my knight to rescue.A doctor that memorizes all you say, recognizes you on future visits and is familiar with your medical history. His staff-the best. If I have needed urgent apt-no problem. He is fantastic. Try him- you’ll like him!! Super Dr!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 10:22 AM
Solely based upon the comments I decided to try Dr Adams. WOW! Go go go if you want a attentive doctor. I was tired of making appointments then sitting thru them at the waiting room. Once with the dr it seemed like the first and last sentences were all that registered. So I went to Dr Adams. Honey, let me tell you - he not only listens to the first and last sentence but he memorizes them and all in-between. Could not believe doctors still exist like him. Almost makes you want to be sick just to be around his “family” (staff). They are all terrific.
Anonymous review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 09:48 AM
What a terrific doctor that considers quality of time more important that quantity of patients! He is EXTREMELY punctual,knowledgeable in a wide range of medical fields.He has full knowledge of your medical history and can recall patient’s information simply from memory! Amazing.Of course he has your medical chart but when a doctor can recall a patient’s medical condition,concerns it is a HIGH indicator of the value he places on his patient’s. He is considerate, listens, and upon diagnosis or treatment plan he usually presents a minimum of two options. He is the first doctor that I 100% trust his examinations, diagnosis, recommendation, treatment,prescriptions, attentiveness, and SO SO impressed with his punctuality and follow-up care. His office hours are fantastic -another **! If you spend more time in a waiting room than an examination room I would highly recommend changing doctors-call Dr Adams, you will be so glad you did. And so will your nerves!! His address listed is not current. He has a beautiful office on 321 Quecreek Circle. Right off Sam Ridley Pkwy East by Whitman’s bar-b-que. Easy to find.
Sharon D. review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Sharon D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:26 AM
I'm so glad I found Dr. Adams. I've only had the one visit but I could tell right away that he and his staff care about his patients. (That he has a dry sense of humor matching my own is a plus.) He didn't talk down to me as we discussed my treatment options and he made sure I understood his care instructions. For the first time since it happened, I'm happy that my former primary care physician retired.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.