Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
80 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

321 Quecreek Circle, #110, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 355-1620

http://www.austinadamsmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(29) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
4.9
(275) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(13) · Healthcare

854 W James Campbell Blvd Suite 403

(931) 380-0075
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501
About

Specialties We usually offer same or next day appointments. We have always maintained a setting where patients feel care, compassion, and concern as opposed to only being "medically managed." Our patients can expect to be treated respectfully, ethically, and professionally. We are able to care for the vast majority of primary medical issues you or your family member may have. In the event a specialist's care is needed, we will take care of the referral from beginning to end. Nearly all specialists are represented within blocks of our clinic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
80 reviews
563
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael J. Stackins review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Michael J. Stackins on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 01:18 AM
I agree with the other reviews. He is a good doctor. He takes time to talk to you.
Mark Andrew Artman review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Mark Andrew Artman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 05:39 AM
Rick Moncrief review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Rick Moncrief on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 04:23 AM
Dr. Adams genuinely cares for his patients. I have been a patient for close to 10 years and I've never waited more than 10 minutes to see him. I wouldn't want to go to any other Doctor!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Gene Forte review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Gene Forte on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 12:29 PM
Me and my family of 6 has been going to Dr Adams for over 18 years the best and caring doctor around !!! Great bad side manner and sets down and talks to you treats you like Family !!! Pat and Tim ate fantastic staff !!! PS HE LOVES GIVING PHYSICALS !!!! ;p ...
Tiffany Jones review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Tiffany Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2015, 02:47 AM
Dr Adams is the kind of doctor who wants you well! Instead of prescribing drug after drug, he works with you to make wiser decisions to keep you healthier. Many times I've asked him about holistic type solutions and he has never turned me down or called me crazy :) I've been with him now 3 years
Lisa Short review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Lisa Short on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 03:51 AM
Jack Cromer review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Jack Cromer on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2015, 04:42 AM
I've been going to Dr. Adams for more years than I want to admit. He keeps detailed records on me and on the path to a healthy lifestyle! Thanks Doc!
Bob Africano review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Bob Africano on Facebook

7 years ago

03/21/2015, 04:26 AM
Dr. Adams is an all-around great doc. Lucky to have been referred to him. Asset to his profession. Excellent communication with specialists. He's the "go to" MD.
Nancy Africano review for Dr. Austin A. Adams, MD
Nancy Africano on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 03:47 AM
Dr. Tony: Professional, thorough, caring, "down to earth" explanations. Dr. Tony's entire practice deserves more than 5 stars!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.