Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Aurelio Ortiz Jr., MD Cardiology of Miami

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami, FL 33126

5040 Northwest 7th Street, Miami, FL 33126

(305) 587-1752

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Damian Fernando Chaupin
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

5458

(305) 275-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Alfonso O Tolentino
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

4300 Alton Road

(305) 674-2690

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Aurelio Ortiz Jr, MD is a cardiology specialist in Miami, FL and has been practicing for 10 years. He specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

18 days ago

11/21/2019, 12:25 PM
We highly recommend Dr. Ortiz.  He is an excellent cardiologist! A true dedicated professional, very knowledgeable, caring, compassionate, friendly, thorough and  gets to the point.  He takes the time to really listen to all my concerns and is very helpful.  All of his staff is very friendly and caring as well. It is a pleasure to be attended by such a kind staff. So happy to have met them all.  Thank you and God bless - Dr. Ortiz, Isabel, Priscilla, Judith, Rossana, Angela & everyone. Regards Alfred and Martha Rodriguez
JOSE WOLF on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/17/2018, 06:26 AM
Excelent, Goes Straight to the Point and is first Class Professional.
Patrick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:29 AM
I would give him 11 starts out of five no doubt of it. I had a great experience going to his office, all the staff are very professional and caring and Dr Ortiz listened to all my concerns and cared about my mother like no other dr has ever done. He literally saved my mother’ s life and I can’t thank him enough for that. I would highly recommend him to any of you out there looking for a cardiologist or a primary physician
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Carlos La Roz on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 08:51 AM
He is an excellent doctor and a great person. Professional, Knowledgeable, Thorough, and Compassionate. Really cares about his patients well being.
Rene Diaz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 09:50 AM
A true professional, his dedication and attention to details is remarkable,always ready to help
Elyguerra on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:32 AM
He is such an amazing doctor who takes his time to listen to his patients!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 11:30 AM
Doctor Ortiz is a true 5 star. Dr Ortiz takes his time to fully analyze all behaviors and systems. He is right on every time.
Olivia Natalia Fuentes on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 11:58 AM
I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Ortiz. He is the most pleasant doctor I've ever met. He is such a patient and friendly doctor that it seemed an unreal experience. .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.