Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ashkan Ghaffari, DDS, Orthodontist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Orthodontists|Vienna, VA 22180 United States

100 Church St NE, Vienna, VA 22180 United States

(703) 281-0466

https://www.viennabraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(230) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277
5.0
(277) · Dental

4701 Randolph Rd #108

(301) 770-7770
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(26) · Orthodontists

479 Jumpers Hole Rd #203

(410) 544-0072
About

Dr. Ashkan Ghaffari, DDS is an orthodontics practitioner in Vienna, VA. He practices orthodontics and orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Leighton review for Dr. Ashkan Ghaffari, DDS, Orthodontist
Leighton on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 03:57 AM
I recently completed my treatment with Dr. Ghaffari and I give his practice the highest of the highest marks. My treatment went smooth and took the length of time he predicted at the onset. The overall experience was excellent. No qualms even remotely come to mind. He and his staff are very professional and sincere. They were also very efficient with respect to scheduling. I was given explanations about why and how before he made adjustments to my teeth. 100% satisfied with the results.
Maria review for Dr. Ashkan Ghaffari, DDS, Orthodontist
Maria on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/22/2016, 12:06 PM
The staff is friendly, courteous, attentive to detail and very knowledgeable. They make you feel like you're part of a big family. We were very pleased with their services and the end result were awesome for our first child. We'll be bringing our other 2 children here as well.
Heather review for Dr. Ashkan Ghaffari, DDS, Orthodontist
Heather on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 12:16 PM
Dr. Ghaffari and staff are wonderful! Professional, friendly, personal and experts in the field of orthodontics. We loved getting our son's braces from them and highly recommend them. When you walk in the door, they know your name and greet you every time with a smile. Dr. Ghaffari explained all of our son's dental needs clearly and the service we got was impeccable.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous review for Dr. Ashkan Ghaffari, DDS, Orthodontist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 09:58 AM
Fabulous experience with Dr Ghaffari. He has an excellent chair side manner and his staff were super friendly.
Iman Huschmand review for Dr. Ashkan Ghaffari, DDS, Orthodontist
Iman Huschmand on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 08:16 AM
Honest and professional staff as I did invisilign at their practice.
Po Riya review for Dr. Ashkan Ghaffari, DDS, Orthodontist
Po Riya on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 05:42 AM
This practice is absolutely The Best! Professional and friendly staff, high tech equipment, and Dr. Ghaffari is amazing at what he does!
Anonymous review for Dr. Ashkan Ghaffari, DDS, Orthodontist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 04:20 AM
Amazing
Saam review for Dr. Ashkan Ghaffari, DDS, Orthodontist
Saam on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 02:26 AM
I had initially visited Dr. Ghaffari 2 years ago to get adult braces. I had suffered from crooked teeth for too long, and decided to do something about it. From the initial consultation, to the final appointment, I was treated great! The staff always went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Ghaffari consistently explained everything to me in a way that I could easily understand, and laid out a realistic timeline that he stuck too. I cannot recommend this orthodontist enough!
Benny D. review for Dr. Ashkan Ghaffari, DDS, Orthodontist
Benny D. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 02:24 AM
Dr. Ghaffari and his amazing staff were very professional and accommodating to my hectic work schedule. We went through many different treatment options for braces. Dr. Ghaffari personally called numerous times to check up on me and make sure everything was okay. I am so happy with the results and highly recommend Dr. Ghaffari to anyone searching for an orthodontist within the DMV area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.