Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92103

1911, 200 W Arbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 543-6222

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422
5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(73) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frederick Remington review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Frederick Remington on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/22/2020, 01:50 AM
I'm thoroughly satisfied with my total hip replacement by Dr. Kulidjian and her team of specialists. I'm 78 years old and I was able to get back on the exercise bike and stair climber one month following the surgery. I voluntarily left the hospital four hours after the surgery and I required less than the recommended dose of over the counter pain medications. Dr. Kulidjian made the experience as pleasant as possible.
Lanny Howarter review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Lanny Howarter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 01:21 AM
She is outstanding! Very thorough, knowledgeable and conscientious. Excellent surgeon and I would highly recommend her.
Anonymous review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 03:10 AM
She is an awesome surgeon. Dr. K is exhaustive with pre-surgery tests, and it is great to know that she has exactly the information needed to ensure the best outcome. I was up and out of the hospital after an overnight. She surrounds herself with a great team and they get it done like clockwork. Great experience.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 13:21 PM
Very communicative. Great "bedside" manner.
Lisa Kolstad review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Lisa Kolstad on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 05:58 AM
I just had hip replacement surgery in October and found Dr. Kulidjian to be a superior surgeon. I look forward to being ready for her to replace my other hip in a few months. She is very matter of fact, while still being compassionate and reassuring. I even had to reschedule this hip replacement for a couple of months because of another surgery that I needed prior to this one. Her staff, especially Isabel, have also been extremely accommodating and pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Kaludjian
Ed review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Ed on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 17:55 PM
Fighting prostate cancer, I have had zero testosterone levels for 15 years. My bones are a mess. Had 6 fractures in my hips. Went thru 5 doctors at a different Hospital/medical group before it was suggested I go to UCSD & Dr. Kulidjian. She performed both of my hip replacement surgeries. She is the best! I highly recommend Dr. Kulidjian.
Kate review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Kate on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 10:53 AM
Dr. Kulidjian performed my total hip replacement surgery and I am very happy with the results. Two weeks after surgery I am pain-free and walking without assistance. My interactions with her have been brief, however she's always polite and straightforward. We even joked a little in the OR before surgery began. She performed the surgery, while her surgical resident and intern did the follow-up in the hospital. I recommend her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.