Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92103

1911, 200 W Arbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 543-6222

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(70) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Libin review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Bruce Libin on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/23/2021, 14:46 PM
A caring, communicative, supportive doctor. She (and her staff) were a pleasure and all were responsive to questions and inquiries.
Carol Nelson review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Carol Nelson on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/03/2021, 13:06 PM
This is my second hip replacement surgery. I would not recommend my former surgeon, nor the lateral incision procedure that was done for my first right hip joint replacement in Feb. 2013. The number of precautions involved, the amount of post surgery pain, and the length of recovery were far more debilitating than the anterior approach used by Dr. Kulidjian. I am very pleased with the outcomes I have achieved with Dr. K's approach.
Ronald Goodwyn review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Ronald Goodwyn on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/25/2021, 02:39 AM
I still remember our first meeting. She shook my hand, introduced herself and told me I was a very tough man walking on a hip so badly damaged. But the confidence she had that she could, in my words; make me whole again. And she did just that. No more pain and my healing was phenomenal. Went from walker to cain to nothing in less than 4 months. My right hip now needs replacement and I will do all that I can to have her do it if she will.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Linda Todd-Limón review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Linda Todd-Limón on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/23/2021, 04:30 AM
Dr. Kulidjian is a brilliant, talented surgeon! I had my right hip replaced in March, and I was surprised how quickly I recovered. If you want an exemplary surgeon, look no further.
Frank Hardy review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Frank Hardy on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/15/2021, 21:20 PM
Dr. Kulidjian was awesome from the initial visit to my release visit, outstanding surgeon. Her entire staff was outstanding, caring & nurturing throughout the process.
Anonymous review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/09/2021, 02:59 AM
-
Patti Harman review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Patti Harman on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/09/2021, 01:41 AM
Dr. Kulidjian is an excellent surgeon. My experience was positive from beginning to end. I would highly recommend her.
Andrea Juskaitis review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
Andrea Juskaitis on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/11/2020, 02:02 AM
I had right hip replacement with the very innovative and progressive direct anterior approach. Dr. Kulidjian is a precision surgeon-cutting edge in the hip replacement industry. She made sure the scar was not only small but also follows my bikini line and I had absolutely. I pain following the surgery. Within 3 weeks I was back at work walking with a cane. Within 4 weeks I was driving and i have Absolutely no limp. She is a true, caring professional. I love her eagerness to please her patient and make sure he/she is actively moving within the first day of surgery. I wholeheartedly recommend her!
David Lyons review for Dr. Anna A. Kulidjian, MD
David Lyons on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/26/2020, 03:36 AM
Dr. Kulidjian did my total hip replacement and was amazing! it all went just as she described it would. Great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.