Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Andrew A. Seltzer, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
29 reviews
|Orthopedists|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1411 N Flagler Dr, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 694-7776

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

2830 E Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 561-4300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

8198 S Jog Rd

(561) 736-4002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Orthopedists

5325 Greenwood Ave

(561) 844-5255
5.0
(14) · Orthopedists

901 45th St

(561) 844-5255
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

901 45th St

(561) 287-7463
5.0
(193) · Orthopedists

660 Glades Rd

(561) 391-5515
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
29 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Florida review for Dr. Andrew A. Seltzer, DO
Florida on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/07/2021, 01:07 AM
First of all, Dr. Seltzer runs an on-time practice. I have never waited more than five minutes for any appointment with him. He is very caring and thorough. He explained the problem I have, and my options completely, in terms a lay person can understand. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Seltzer and his staff.
Natasha Holbert review for Dr. Andrew A. Seltzer, DO
Natasha Holbert on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/02/2020, 00:22 AM
Dr Seltzer & his staff are amazing. Just got my 6 week post-op discharge and I’m sad because they are all so sweet and wonderful people. Very caring. Should you need to see an orthopedic (my was my hand) he is amazing.
Diann golec review for Dr. Andrew A. Seltzer, DO
Diann golec on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/27/2020, 05:18 AM
I had gone to Dr Seltzer for my thumb he was a sweetheart his assistants Jenine & Chad were wonderful they made you very comfortable. I'm having my surgery this week as the pain is un bearable. I feel I'm in great hands and then therapy. I highly recommend him half of my friends went to him and they love him. Diann
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ken M. Jupiter, Fl. 10-10-2020 review for Dr. Andrew A. Seltzer, DO
Ken M. Jupiter, Fl. 10-10-2020 on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/11/2020, 02:11 AM
I received an injection from him for my arthritic left hip pain. It was fast and easy, however, he did not explain what the contents of the drug was and how lowl long it could last. Was told to ice it twice a day, and if no relief, to call back in two weeks. Other than that he was kind and professional. Ken M.- Fri. Oct.9, 2020
Anonymous review for Dr. Andrew A. Seltzer, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/01/2020, 04:28 AM
Clearly explains the diagnosis and course of treatment. Highly recommend
Anonymous review for Dr. Andrew A. Seltzer, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/24/2020, 03:02 AM
Always a professional and friendly visit
Anonymous review for Dr. Andrew A. Seltzer, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/02/2020, 06:55 AM
Kind. Professional.
Christine Bright review for Dr. Andrew A. Seltzer, DO
Christine Bright on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/30/2020, 07:38 AM
Dr Seltzer is a exceptional doctor! He takes time to listen and explain your options. Within 5 minutes of speaking to him and his assistant Janine, I knew I had selected the best. My wrist surgery was flawless and after care the best! He makes you feel very comfortable and to top it off he is a very sweet man! Now I am trusting him with my knee... I have no doubt he will make it right!
Kim C. review for Dr. Andrew A. Seltzer, DO
Kim C. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/28/2020, 03:31 AM
In general I do not give reviews but wanted to recognize Dr Seltzer for his professional, kind and down to earth nature. Dr Seltzer asks the right questions to understand your problem and was excellent at explaining my condition and patiently answered my questions. I left feeling much better after receiving a soft cast for my wrist. I always feel well cared for by Dr Seltzer and his team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.