Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical

Claimed
3.8
70 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

10796 Pines Blvd #205, Ste 205, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

(954) 885-5555

https://patronmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
About

Specialties Our office specializes in the practice of Internal Medicine and focuses on providing health care to all members, emphasizing health awareness and prevention. Ages 18 and up, also conduct clinical research studies and are always looking for qualifying candidates to participate in them. History Established in 2003. Our office specializes in the practice of Internal Medicine and focuses on providing top notch HealthCare to all our patients. Emphasizing Health Awareness, Prevention and Maintenance to all patients eighteen years and older. We treat a variety of ailments with thorough medical care and the latest advancements in drug treatment and therapy. We at the office of Dr. Andres

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
70 reviews
546
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
118
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Creed review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Creed on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:04 AM
Nice Small practice. Almost never a long wait for scheduled appointments. He always takes the time to answer questions fully. And it never feels like they are rushing you. great General Practisioner
Lorenzo De Los Santos review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Lorenzo De Los Santos on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 03:47 AM
Great person very caring and good staff...very attentive.
Anonymous review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:02 AM
Dr. Andres Patron is a very kind, compassionate, and thorough Doctor who truly cares for his patients. I recommend him highly.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Regan review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Regan on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:04 AM
Dr. Patron has been my primary doctor for many years, probably 20+. He is caring, friendly, easy to talk to, knowledgeable on current medications, and orders appropriate tests when necessary. I have been very happy here over the years, and even changed my insurance to stay with him. Office staff really great, can't ask for more.
Lu Dominguez review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Lu Dominguez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 06:10 AM
Dr Patron is a lovable person, he is a wonderful Dr., he takes his time listening what you have to say without rushing you, always offering good advise for your health, I had recommended him to my friends and family members, I trust him with my life, God bless him.
Mary Delgado review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Mary Delgado on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 10:44 AM
Celina Bimblich review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Celina Bimblich on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 09:55 AM
El mejor médico desde que vivo en Miami. Excelente trato ,cálido y muy profesional. Su equipo de trabajo muy eficiente y dispuesto a ayudar. GRACIAS.
José Antonio Pedreira Diez review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
José Antonio Pedreira Diez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 05:25 AM
Para mi es un excelente doctor, con un trato especial, preocupado por sus pacientes y muy profesional, en mi caso no lo cambio por ninguno otro.
Harry Demasiado review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Harry Demasiado on Facebook

8 years ago

05/12/2015, 10:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.