Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical

Claimed
3.8
70 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

10796 Pines Blvd #205, Ste 205, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

(954) 885-5555

https://patronmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(231) · Orthodontists

9000 SW 137th Ave Suite 205

(305) 386-4663
5.0
(3) · Dental

1011 North State Rd 7 Ste D

(561) 333-8353
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
About

Specialties Our office specializes in the practice of Internal Medicine and focuses on providing health care to all members, emphasizing health awareness and prevention. Ages 18 and up, also conduct clinical research studies and are always looking for qualifying candidates to participate in them. History Established in 2003. Our office specializes in the practice of Internal Medicine and focuses on providing top notch HealthCare to all our patients. Emphasizing Health Awareness, Prevention and Maintenance to all patients eighteen years and older. We treat a variety of ailments with thorough medical care and the latest advancements in drug treatment and therapy. We at the office of Dr. Andres

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
70 reviews
546
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
118
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jorge Rodriguez Armas review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Jorge Rodriguez Armas on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/16/2022, 17:06 PM
An empty reception room with a clipboard is all you see. After some time, a hand will come out of a small window to grab the clipboard, take your name and place it back again. No greetings, no faces. Once your name is called, you can open the door and someone will direct you to the doctor's office. Here a person with a laptop will start asking you questions to enter the information into the laptop. She needed my help spelling hyperthyroidism and finding my medicine. After that, it was time for the doctor. He also came with a clipboard. We had an interview and after collecting my health history, he just said "you looked well". Like a photographer. There was no getting undressed and a general check-up that you expect for your annual preventive visit. After that, I had the Lab (only blood), no #1 #2. They charge me $25 for what it is usually provided free in the lab or, by other primary doctors. When my results came back they were not good. They will not give me a new order
Respond to negative reviews
Concerned Patient review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Concerned Patient on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/11/2022, 08:19 AM
Dr. Patron is a very personable, dedicated doctor. I have been his patient for awhile now and respect his opinion and diagnosis. While I find most of his office staff to be very polite and good at their individual jobs, the Office Manager is just awful. No matter how you try to get questions answered or problems solved, she intercedes and absolutely refuses to consult the doctor, in some cases interfering with orders from a specialist or another doctor's request.
JACKELINE review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
JACKELINE on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2021, 11:35 AM
DR ANDRES PATRON is very kind and answers all concerns very professionally with a good sense of humor. He provided the best advice and gives you peace of mind. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
ERIKA review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
ERIKA on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2021, 11:18 AM
Amo al Dr Patron , siempre amable y carinoso , comunicativo , se toma el tiempo para dar la explicacion correcta a cada pregunta . Sus empleadas siempre con la mejor disposicion de ayudar . Lo rcomiendo 100%
Leidy review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Leidy on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2021, 10:21 AM
Best doctor ever ..
Amanda review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Amanda on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 09:04 AM
The nurse practitioner is amazing she is very professional and took her time with me. However the office front desk lady is very rude. They are also now charging sick patients with life long conditions $100 to fill out FMLA paperwork. Every year unfortunately I need to renew my FMLA paperwork because I have a lifelong condition and I was told I would have to pay $100 this year in order to have that paperwork filled out that protects my job due to my condition. I feel its sad that a physician will charge sick patients $100 and I not recommend anyone to this office. I have found several physician offices that charge 0.00 to fill out FMLA forms.
Margarita Maquilon review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Margarita Maquilon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:39 AM
Ihe is a wonderful man and a human being I'm being with him 35-year going to see him I wouldn't change and God bless him always for nothing is the best
Anonymous review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:05 AM
Terrible experience they refuse to help and rude, leave you on hold for 30 minutes the Doctor doesn't check patients labs and denies ever receiving them and is unable to listen to the patient terrible staff (No one speaks English) office refused to obtain prior authorization for anything and refuse to (waste their time)calling any insurance company so chance is you will receive a big bill Run for your life
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Andres Patron D.O./PatronMedical
Anonymous on CareDash

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 19:08 PM
Excellent doctor Have been going to Dr Patron for years.. Too many to count and I wouldn’t change it if I could....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.