Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Andres Lerner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
12 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78727

3107 Oak Creek Dr #120, Ste 120, Austin, TX 78727

(512) 623-7400

http://ehihealthcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

4 people are looking at this business

About

Andres Lerner, MD received his Doctorate of Medicine from Maimonides University. After completing his residency in General Surgery, he pursued a Hand and Microvascular Surgery Fellowship at the University of California San Francisco that combined Plastic and Orthopedic surgery training. Dr. Lerner is Board Certified by the American Board of Surgery. At the start of his career, he specialized in minimally invasive procedures for arthritis and nerve pathologies including carpal tunnel syndrome. He continues to provide this expertise in his private practice in Austin while expanding on his already extensive experience taking care of traumatic injuries of the upper extremities that include fract

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/14/2021, 01:18 AM
Was not impressed. He did not pay attention at all to what I had to say. Even reported that I had a surgery that I didn't, proving that he was not paying attention. After repeatedly explaining the situation the best I could he started complaining of the other doctors and came just short of telling me that my issue was all in my head. The best he could do before sending me out of the office was offer occupational therapy. I have no plans on going back. Not worth it. I prefer to go to doctors who actually listen and try to help.
Respond to negative reviews
JACK on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 03:10 AM
Met the Doctor this morning at St. Elizebeth in O'Fallon, IL. It was a really good visit. He LISTENED to me. Discussed his diagnosis in a competent and personable manner. He was factual and did not try to suggest any over the top procedures. Yes, he is one of a very limited number of doctors I would recommend. Dr. Lerner specializes in hands , wrists, and Dupuytren's.
Jack Westerman on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 17:56 PM
I have been very pleased with the entire experience and competency of Dr. Lerner and his staff in performing hand surgery to treat a Dupuytren’s Contracture condition. He is personable, explained the condition and treatment options thoroughly and showed concern to do the best for me. He performed a very successful, painless needle surgery.. I am extremely happy with the results as my finger is virtually back to normal from being bent at 80 degrees. I highly recommend Dr. Lerner.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Robert Metheny on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 07:40 AM
Dr Lerner and his staff are the most professional and compassionate people that I have ever been involved with in a healthcare setting. My wife and I both have been cared for Dr Lerner and his staff and we feel that they are top notch. Being able to use my hands is essential to my career and Dr Lerner has given me several more years to provide for my family.
Christina Hewins on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 16:56 PM
I had carpal and cubical release done 5 weeks ago and have never met a more caring doctor ever. He explained everything to me in detail and I now have full use of my arm when before surgery, it was completely numb. So very thankful for Dr. Lerner and all of his staff, especially Jennifer!!
John Burch on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 04:04 AM
This is my first time to see Dr. Lerner to give me a cortisone injection for arthritis in my thumb joint. I've had this procedure done before by another hand special Dr. and it was a VERY painful procedure. Dr. Lerner was very different and did an outstanding job preparing me for the injection. He first did an ultrasound on my thumb joint and injected a numbing medicine that made the actual cortisone shot a piece of cake. I was VERY surprised how easy it was. I have found my new hand Dr. now;)!!
Chris on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/16/2016, 02:08 AM
Excellent doctor. Carpal surgery on right hand and other procedures at the same time. Going back to do left hand. Takes time to make sure you understand what is going on.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.