Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Anand M. Murthi, MD Orthopedic Shoulder Elbow Surgeon Baltimore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
73 reviews
|Orthopedists|Baltimore, MD 21218

3333 N Calvert St, Baltimore, MD 21218

(410) 554-4382

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1131 Baltimore Pike

(443) 990-1437
5.0
(640) · Healthcare

611 S Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 933-9000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

827 Linden Ave

(443) 552-2883
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

187 Thomas Johnson Dr # 1

(301) 663-0131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

200 Hospital Dr

(410) 768-5555
5.0
(10) · Orthopedists

6430 Rockledge Dr #510

(301) 304-1424
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
73 reviews
559
  
40
  
33
  
25
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
H McGlaughlin on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/22/2021, 03:02 AM
Dr. Murthi is by far the best doctor I have ever had. I had a destroyed shoulder by arthritis. He has replaced it and I'm back playing golf, tennis and swimming. No one else would take on my case. And I didn't take any pain medications after surgery and went home the same day. I am forever grateful. I have my life back.
R. Steele on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/07/2021, 01:22 AM
Dr. Murthi is an excellent physician and surgeon. He has been a consummate professional and has always taken enough time, including calling me to discuss options. He has worked on both of my shoulders, partial replacements on both and a revision to a full replacement on one of them. The change had nothing to do with his original surgery, it was due to continued arthritis. I traveled from western OH to have Dr. Murthi treat me as I have had tremendous experiences with him each time I have seen him. I highly recommend him.
WB on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/13/2021, 06:12 AM
I called Dr Murthi's office with an emergency as I had broken and dislocated my shoulder over the weekend. He was able to see me between his surgeries and schedule me for repair later that week. He is so caring and smart. He kept in touch during the entire recovery. He has a wonderful reputation around the country. I recommend him highly.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
L Norris on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/22/2021, 05:25 AM
Best shoulder doc. Fixed my clavicle fracture and I'm back riding my motorcycle.
Sharon G on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/28/2021, 05:08 AM
I fell during the ice storm and fractured my shoulder. I saw Dr Murthi as a second opinion when my local orthopaedic doctor wanted to treat me in a sling. I am very active and golf and play tennis. Dr Murthi repaired my shoulder and I've lowered my handicap. He is the best. And so friendly and good on the eyes too.
W Stokes on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/28/2021, 02:48 AM
I had fractured my shoulder in New Jersey and had it repaired in Philadephia. The repaired failed and I had horrible pain and couldn't life my arm. Dr. Murthi and his team performed a reverse shoulder replacement. I have not had pain since day 1 and have not taken any pain pills. I'm doing great and have my life back. He's the best.
O Levy on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/20/2021, 19:43 PM
What a special doctor. He took care of my mother and father who both broke their shoulder and elbow in the same 6 months. His team and fellow are outstanding. This is how a doctor should be. We are eternally grateful. He is skilled, intelligent and down to earth. The best of the best.
GF on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/09/2020, 06:38 AM
My daughter had a shattered clavicle fracture. Other doctors did not feel like it should be fixed at all. Dr. Murthi sat down with her and discussed getting back to lacrosse and school faster. The surgery has gone perfectly, she has never taken any pain medicine and is throwing and catching after 4 weeks. He and his team are outstanding. He even checked up on her over the weekend.
C Rowe on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2020, 18:36 PM
Dr. Murthi and his team were the only doctors willing to take on my case. I had been dislocating for years and he was able to use a ankle cadaver graft to stabilize my shoulder. It's obvious how skilled he is but he's just a wonderful person and so down to earth. I have my life back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.