Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Alexis Mai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
283 reviews
|Dentists|Sharonville, OH 45241 United States

11039 Prince Ln, Sharonville, OH 45241 United States

(513) 771-5212

https://www.sharonvilledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(237) · Dental

365 N Main St

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(1) · Dental

8172 Mall Rd Suite 201

(859) 525-7775
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(201) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
About

Our high-tech practice has an experienced and caring team that is committed to the improvement of our patients' smiles and their lives. This results in a friendly, personable staff that you can count on. We work to provide your family with complementary, professional and quality dentistry in Cincinnati, Ohio, and in the surrounding areas of Fairfield, Mason, Covington, and Norwood, Ohio. To better care for your smile, we utilize advanced equipment at Elite Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, such as the Solea Dental Laser and CEREC same-day crown technology. Come see all that Dr. Alexis Mai and our team has to offer by visiting us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
283 reviews
5261
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Keith Pancoast review for Dr. Alexis Mai
Keith Pancoast on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 08:44 AM
Dr. Alexis Mai & her Wonderful & Caring Staff have the Best Dental Practice in the City. Polly has been cleaning my teeth for years & is the main reason I keep coming back. Do yourself a favor & schedule all your dental needs with this great group of people.
Neal Morris review for Dr. Alexis Mai
Neal Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 16:53 PM
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Mai and the staff. Capable, nice and I seem to always get an appt when I need it. Highly recommend this practice
Tonja Cruse review for Dr. Alexis Mai
Tonja Cruse on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 09:57 AM
I'm one of those people who love going to the dentist. Dr. Mai is great. Shelly is friendly and thorough. The entire staff is great!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Roni Marie review for Dr. Alexis Mai
Roni Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 01:56 AM
great work and very Friendly
Dan Bronner review for Dr. Alexis Mai
Dan Bronner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 17:06 PM
They do a great job and are very friendly.
Jo Ann Carrier DuVal review for Dr. Alexis Mai
Jo Ann Carrier DuVal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:45 AM
Great experience, and staff.
Brandi Marshall Adae review for Dr. Alexis Mai
Brandi Marshall Adae on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 16:25 PM
Had a great experience and very friendly helpful staff!!
Rosie Warburg review for Dr. Alexis Mai
Rosie Warburg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 06:19 AM
I have been bringing my whole family to see Dr. Mai and her colleagues for years. We have never had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly, kind, and (perhaps most important) patient with my children. The office has many new measures put into place to help stop the spread of COVID 19. As someone who has been taking social distancing fairly seriously and avoiding almost all public spaces, I felt more than comfortable still going for my visit with two of my children in tow for their visit as well. Additionally, Dr. Mai has helped us to navigate a few dental situations that were out of the ordinary and could have been very scary. Our oldest child broke a permanent tooth at the gumline a few months ago. Dr. Mai squeezed us in immediately. While we ultimately needed to have all repair work done through Children's Hospital, Dr. Mai and her staff have helped my daughter work through the resulting trauma so that she does not have a permanent fear of dental visits. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Marleen Minton review for Dr. Alexis Mai
Marleen Minton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 03:37 AM
excellent staff and Dr. Mai is great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.