Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Albert H. Li, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
13 reviews
|Surgeons|Kenneth City, FL 33709

4801 49th St N, Kenneth City, FL 33709

(727) 526-3468

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(38) · Surgeons

2615 Swann Ave

(813) 878-0089

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

51 S Main Ave #318

(727) 564-9228
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

311 Noland Dr

(813) 654-8100
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

14100 Fivay Rd # 160

(727) 862-1080
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

1515 26th Ave E

(941) 708-8600
5.0
(1) · Doctors

703 Virginia St

(727) 734-4000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 13:11 PM
Triple hernia and since then have burning pain from time to time as it appears nerves were cut nearby.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 06:18 AM
Good surgeon but sadly lacking in bedside manner. He was arrogant, demeaning and showed me no respect whatsoever. I have not had a surgical procedure in over 40 years until my experience in 2017. I was unaware that a surgeon might feel entitled to run roughshod over people, but I have never been treated so disrespectfully as I was by this guy. I should have asked the hospital for a different surgeon. I will know better next time, if there is one.
Respond to negative reviews
Al F. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 09:20 AM
Dr. Li is very professional, personable and easy to discuss your issues. He works with you to determine your best care. For me, I had an acute pancreatitis attack which put me in the hospital. After researching the hospital surgeons on staff, I chose Dr. Li. Dr Li came to see me and we discussed my options and proceeded from there. I went to see him for a follow up on my issue and was pleased with the outcome. I would recommend Dr. Li to anyone looking for an honest straight forward surgeon.?
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
David Mallory on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 13:52 PM
Dr. Li has helped me twice. He has been very efficient and competent. I would highly recommend him.
Sharon on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 16:57 PM
He saw my mother in the hospital. Was very pushy and arrogant. My mother was apprehensive and was not ready to talk about surgery. Her condition was being treated medically at this point. He told me that I was going to wait and the diverticuli were going to rupture and my mother would perish. He had the arrogance and poor judgement to say this in front of my 87 year old mother. I would never use this surgeon no matter how good due to extremely poor bedside manner.
Respond to negative reviews
Pat Milewsky on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 05:32 AM
One of the MOST EGOTISTICAL doctors you could ever meet. I witnessed this dr. yell/scream at nursing staff as if he was a SPOILED child. When the nurse apologized for any misunderstanding, Li's response was "you better be sorry, you wasted 1/2 hour of my life". Li, after getting off the phone w/the nurse, began pounding his fist in the palm of his other hand. This dr. appears to believe he has god behind his name rather than md. Doctor Li was even snotty to another Dr. in the hospital.
Respond to negative reviews
sandra on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 19:59 PM
He is compassionate, very skillful and knowledgeable, discusses and explains the whole process with patient and family, is respected highly among his peers, and has a positive outlook which played a major role in my recovering so well and so quickly. I owe him extreme gratitude for saving my life.
Barbara McLoughlin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/02/2016, 02:48 AM
Dr. Li is miraculous. There are not enough words to describe how lucky I was to have his care. He basically gave me a new life. Love this Dr.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.