Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DR Albert Gadomski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oldsmar, FL 34677

230 Pine Ave N suite b, Ste B, Oldsmar, FL 34677

(813) 854-1177

https://drgadomski.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3333 W Waters Ave

(813) 935-2099
5.0
(73) · Healthcare

7212 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 859-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

418 94th Ave N

(727) 577-0988
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2604 W Waters Ave

(813) 835-4488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1514 S Alexander St

(813) 717-7553
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

11329 Little Rd

(727) 863-1912

2 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic Health Center, Inc. Have you been searching for a Chiropractic Physician that will listen? Well we've been told that we listen & take the time to treat you right. We've been in private practice since 1984,Our experience began with sports medicine, where we were team Chiropractor to the Largo High School Cross Country state champions. We've served as team chiropractor to the Tampa Bay Extreme Soccer Club. Additionally, we have worked in Gymnastics and with youth soccer teams. From 2012 to 2016, We were the Consulting Chiropractor to the Toronto Blue Jays Major League Baseball team and the Dunedin Blue Jays Minor League team. We are Certified to perform Pulstar Chiropractic adjust

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Hoover review for DR Albert Gadomski
Andrea Hoover on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 06:32 AM
Dr. Al is the first chiropractor I recommend to anyone. I consult for the a very reputable nationally recognized hospital in Radiology implementing software and systems to view x-rays and more - and I can tell you that Dr. Al has the best equipment in his office! He is top notch on his service from the minute you call the office to diagnosing the treatment and more. He has worked for the Toronto Blue Jays as their chiropractor. Don't go anywhere else!
CJ Graves review for DR Albert Gadomski
CJ Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 03:11 AM
Incredibly compassionate and knowledgeable physician!
CJ Graves review for DR Albert Gadomski
CJ Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:26 AM
Incredibly compassionate and knowledgeable physician!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Shpresa Idrizi Bottie review for DR Albert Gadomski
Shpresa Idrizi Bottie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:29 AM
Dr. Al is a wonderful chiropractor who places the medical concerns and needs of all his clients first and foremost. Thank you for taking care of my personal injury clients!
Jamie L. Everett review for DR Albert Gadomski
Jamie L. Everett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:20 AM
Dr. Gadomski is the most proficient chiropractor I have had the pleasure of using. He listens very carefully and focuses on getting results in the smallest number of treatments possible rather than trying to “lock in” his patients for a prepaid series of treatments. I also prefer the high-tech adjustment tools he uses rather than the old methods. Five Stars to Doctor Al.
MAM review for DR Albert Gadomski
MAM on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 06:28 AM
A true professional using the most advanced and minimally intense tools and techniques. He's patient, attentive, and has wonderful "bedside manners!" I've been to 10 chiropractors in my life and he's #1!
Penny Lee Todd review for DR Albert Gadomski
Penny Lee Todd on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 03:01 AM
Dr Albert Gadomski OLDSMAR Chiropractor is simply the best !! I have been on a journey of wellness since 2011 . Dr Gadomski is the first chiropractor after seeing many over the years has been a true blessing to me . I live in pain every day and lack balance from stroke in 201l Dr Gadomski truly cares about his patients and is a great listener . He takes out the guess work using an instrument which is a measure of accuracy specific to my bodies needs . He is the doctor that is finally getting my body in alignment ! He is very knowledgeable patient and the doctor I needed to heal me .!! I also thank Ronda a personal trainer who referred me in his office and Patricia Urban reflexologist who have teamed up to help me in my healing process as well . I so appreciate Dr Gadomski for helping me get my life back !!
Caroline Roe review for DR Albert Gadomski
Caroline Roe on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:50 AM
Melissa Rodgers review for DR Albert Gadomski
Melissa Rodgers on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 01:24 AM
Dr Gadomski is Amazing!! He is so knowledgable, friendly and kind. He really CARES!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.