Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Adrian C. Dusa, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Cardiologists|Charlotte, NC 28204

1718 East 4th Street, Charlotte, NC 28204

(704) 343-9800

http://www.novanthealth.org/home/patients--visitors/our-doctors/find-a-doctor/npi/1730232471/adrian-c.-dusa.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Tate Blvd

(828) 261-0009
5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Park Dr NE #210

(704) 403-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1001 Blythe Blvd #300

(704) 373-0212
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

2630 E 7th St #210

(704) 334-0600
About

Dr. Adrian Dusa, MD is a cardiology specialist in Charlotte, NC. He graduated from Universitatea De Medicina Si Farmacie Tirgu-Mures, Facultatea De Medicina and specializes in cardiology and clinical cardiac electrophysiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Banks on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/04/2019, 14:30 PM
Dr. Dusa did a terrific job with my cardiac ablation. The procedure was quick and thorough and the results were better than both he and I expected. He is extremely careful and very communicative. The AFIB that had bothered me for several years has now been completely eliminated. Many thanks to Dr. Dusa.
Business Response:

George, so glad we could be there for you when you needed us! This is such a wonderful example of the type of service we want to give every patient. - Novant Health Social Response Team

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 02:38 AM
Dr. Dusa had scheduled an ablation for me but during the preop testing a CT scan revealed my right hemidiaphram was elevated. He immediately called me to come to his office and drew pictures to explain why he would not recommend my having the ablation. He got me in to see a pulmonologist that same week to explore the diaphram issue. So even though he didn't do the ablation his treatment of NOT doing the ablation was well beyond ordinary care in my opinion.
Business Response:

We're so glad to hear about your positive experience! -Novant Health Social Response Team

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:45 AM
To discuss my ablation procedure.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
John Coppedge on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 09:17 AM
I'm from a physician's family. I like No Nonsense doctors. Get straight to the point, tell me the options, tell me which choice is the best course of action, and let me decide. He did all of the above, professionally. Then, after a few meetings, and a lot of work on my part, showedhis human side...that he has a sense of humor, too! Excellent physician, in the truest sense of the word. He is a masterful technician, and a magical surgeon. John Coppedge
Business Response:

John, so glad we could be there for you when you needed us! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. -Novant Health Social Response Team

Charles Shackelford on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:42 AM
Dr. Dusa transformed my heart health, subsequently my life, in his brilliant attention to detail. Following my first ablation procedure I relapsed and the next month he and the impressive staff succeeded in restoring my heart to perfect, sinus rhythm. I highly recommend this very skilled, talented and compassionate physician for any such cardiological procedures. Novant and Charlotte are quite fortunate to have someone of Dr. Dusa's caliber available.
Natasa Smiljanic on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/22/2017, 13:39 PM
Dr. Dusa is an amazing, knowledgeable human and Physician . Amazing Medical knowledge and expertise.He will go above and beyond for well being of his patients. He saved my Mom with Cardio ablation. One of those Doctors when he walks in the room you know that everything will be OK and that you are in good hands,He truly cares. So lucky we found him.
Frank Fiumefreddo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 01:15 AM
Listens to what you say. Explains your condition, then gives you options, after he explains each procedure. Is very caring, makes you feel good about your procedure and he will take care of you.
C Rugg on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 12:58 PM
Highly recommended. Dr. Dusa is highly competent and knowledgeable in his field. He strives to understand the patient's history and circumstances. He communicates the rationale behind any course of action that he recommends. When I was in the hospital and things did not go as expected, Dr. Dusa took the time to consult about what we would need to do next. He was thorough, businesslike, but caring.
Joan lowder on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 10:48 AM
professional, welcoming personality, good personality, interested in your condition.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.