Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Adam Freedhand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
39 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77043

1140 Business Center Dr #101, Houston, TX 77043

(713) 827-9316

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
4.9
(78) · Orthopedists

6550 Fannin St #2600

(713) 790-1818
4.8
(1149) · Healthcare

7401 Main St

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
39 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Blossom on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 03:23 AM
Dr. Freedhand has replaced both the hip and knee on my left side. He isn't the best hand holder but does have a sense of humor and is extremely competent. His PA Nicole is wonderful. Had a slight settling of the hip prothesis shortly after surgery and both of them did a great job of explaining how it happens and reassuring me that it would have zero effect on my full recovery which was true.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your care. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 11:11 AM
Not impressed at all. Didn't seem like he was interested in my issues--I felt as if he thought I was wasting his time. If you're looking for a caring and compassionate doctor, look elsewhere. I won't go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 05:02 AM
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS GUY!!! Had a knee replacement by this jerk last June. I knew 2 moths afterwards that something was not right. Was still having the same pain that I had prior to surgery. Over 9 moths the pain got worse and I couldn't bend my right knee. Finally went to another doc and had a total knee revision this past Friday. Freedhand didn't even resurface the patella. Still had bad arthritis. My knee feels much better now since the revision by another doc.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
1st time, only time patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 03:54 AM
Too arrogant when I was trying to explain my medical needs for seeing him as a 1st time patient, I did not return.
Respond to negative reviews
Jamie Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 10:56 AM
Had a partial knee replacement this morning. Dr. Frredhand is world class. He has an excellent team that took extremely good care of me and treated me like family. I can’t say enough good things about my experience.
Jamie Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:58 AM
Had a partial knee replacement this morning. Dr. Frredhand is world class. He has an excellent team that took extremely good care of me and treated me like family. I can’t say enough good things about my experience.
Matthew on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:45 AM
Don’t waste your time and money! He is arrogant and only wants your money.
Respond to negative reviews
Charlotte Conner on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 13:22 PM
Dr Freehand did both of my partial knee replacements. Explained that during surgery if I needed it then it would be total knee replacement! He listened to what I told him about pain and helped me to understand what I needed! I would recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 09:37 AM
Had a total knee replaced. Great experience all around. I feel like I got my life back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.