Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Abram H. Burgher, MD

Own this business?
4.5
74 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

20401 N 73rd St, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(623) 516-8252

https://www.thepaincenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

9097 E Desert Cove Ave # 100

(480) 609-4200
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 933-8289
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057
About

To help people achieve health for life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
74 reviews
562
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
  • 67 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/18/2020, 05:57 AM
Dr.Burgher is a very caring doctor he listens and Starts fixing the issues immediately. I am so thankful for him and his team. I have several health issues and he has given me the best care possible. From the staff up front to the nurses and the doctors. I highly recommend Dr.Burgher and his team.
Rosa M. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/12/2020, 02:22 AM
Dr Bergher and his staff has been nothing but professional ,Love it here. I am most grateful that I was referred here to this facility.
Kevin K. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/30/2020, 04:12 AM
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Burgher.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
R. V. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/30/2020, 01:05 AM
dr burgher is very caring and listens to you
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/03/2020, 11:05 AM
no pain in my hips down. excellent job
Jake C. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/03/2020, 10:14 AM
Dr. Burgher and his staff are amazing! From the front office check in to the nursing staff they are truly amazing. Dr. Burgher sets clear expectations and takes the time to make sure you understand everything and answers any questions you may have. I would highly recommend Dr. Burgher and his staff, they were excellent throughout the whole process!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/03/2020, 06:33 AM
My procedure was explained in detail P
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/03/2020, 04:29 AM
would recommend to other people
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/02/2020, 12:28 PM
Excellent doctor an p.a. They take the time to explain everything in depth in a way you can understand. I never felt rushed all my questioned were answered. Very personable and funny. Icant say enough good things about everbody.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.