Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. A. Michael Moheimani

Own this business?
4.6
18 reviews
|Orthopedists|Corona, CA 92879

802 Magnolia Ave #104, Corona, CA 92879

(714) 285-0014

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

101 The City Dr S

(714) 534-0547
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

101 The City Dr S

(714) 633-2111
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8930 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-8111
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

23961 Calle De La Magdalena Suite 119

(949) 837-5111
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8930 Sepulveda Blvd #200 Ste 200

(310) 641-8111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

23456 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 316-6190
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
18 reviews
514
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 15 Reviews4.7ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 15:29 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 15:24 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 08:03 AM
I am greatful that the staff and MD were on schedule despite having such a busy office day. Everyone was very pleasant and efficient. Thanks also to zocDoc for the reminder this morning!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 07:00 AM
Great doctor with much experience. Personable, reassuring and knowledgeable. Staff is professional but the office can be a little difficult to reach by phone.
Donna M. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 06:43 AM
Visit was pleasant and informative. I was prepared with all information and test results as well as discs. After exam I offered my diagnosis of the problem with which the doctor agreed. He then started me on the procedures to be taken pre-op.
Shannon W. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:58 AM
I really like the doctor he knew exactly what was going on. He lsitened and answered all my questions and I had a lot. I got to see him, get xrays and all of my referrals done at my appointment. The front desk staff and the xray tech were equally nice and professional. I got my appointment quickly and aready started PT on the same day. But plan on a long wait. For the appointment and for the xrays.
Alexander S. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:37 AM
Kay C. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 13:08 PM
The receptionist / X-ray tech Was very rude to my daughter that after waiting with 3 kids in the car ,came to check if I was almost done , was within minutes told to leave with the kids , I was shocked I did not get taken back for 1 1/2 hours by the time I left it was over 2 hours . Doctor is good - office staff no ! Long waiting for appointment a reason I would not recommend this office
Janardhan K. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 03:29 AM
He is a great doctor! I went to him with some shoulder pain. Recommended x-Ray a PT massage. Getting good relief with that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.