Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. A. Brian Thomson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
85 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

356 24th Ave N #200, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 324-1600

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(392) · Sports Medicine

7105 S Springs Dr # 100

(615) 324-1600
4.9
(119) · Orthopedists

3000 Edward Curd Ln

(615) 791-2630

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
85 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Armando Asaro on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/20/2021, 03:58 AM
Dr. Thomson spent time explaining my plan of action for foot surgery. He answered all of my questions. The surgery was successful. I had very little pain and followed his post-op instructions. I feel he is a highly educated doctor in his field. I will also have surgery on my other foot this summer with Dr. Thomson. We live 2 hours away and I'm so thankful we made the decision to go with him.
F. Dean on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/22/2020, 01:02 AM
Great team of staff and doctors. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/06/2020, 04:07 AM
Dr. Thompson is always kind and thorough in the surgery follow-up appointments. Never feels rushed. Always offers good insight and suggestions. I really appreciate his demeanor. Excellent surgeon. I was concerned about scars on my feet from surgery. No scars remain.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Suzanne on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/02/2020, 21:48 PM
Dr. Thomson was just great. Very knowledgeable. Personable and professional both. He immediately set me an ease, explained exactly what was wrong and gave me options on how we can proceed. Suggested I study the options before making a decision. Really liked him.
connie phelps on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/30/2020, 05:19 AM
I had an ankle replacement on Feb 27, 2020 by Dr. Thomson at the St Thomas Surgery Center. I cannot say enough about this experience. From the two ladies at the front desk who were so friendly to the surgery team who worked together like a fine oiled machine they were so professional. The nurses and anesthesia team were the best. My IV was started and the next thing I remember was surgery was over. They didn't pressure me to hurry and wake up so that they could discharge me as has been done to me in previous surgeries. I had an hour and half drive home and I had no pain. The team called me every day for six days to check on me at home and encouraged me to take pain medicine which I had no pain. Out patient surgery is the way to go. Relax in your own home. Give Dr. Thomson and the St Thomas Surgery Center a call. As a Registered Nurse myself I promise you won't be disappointed. Also thanks to the RN who gave me the peppermint for my nausea cause it hit the spot!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/01/2020, 05:21 AM
Experience was amazing. Very friendly and extremely accommodating!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/29/2020, 01:07 AM
Had total ankle replacement
Burl Milligan on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/10/2020, 04:33 AM
Dr Thomson has an excellent demeanor and is very personable. I am impressed with his surgical skills. His followup has been thorough and enabled me to be on the road to recovery sooner than I expected. I am currently pain free and very grateful for his recommendation to do an ankle replacement. I would recommend him without reservation.
Mary on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/08/2020, 05:33 AM
Very thorough. Takes the time to explain. His nurse is awesome and very attentive to your needs also Dr Thomson is wonderful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.