Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DQ Luxury Reflexology Massage & Relaxation Retreat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
234 reviews
|Health & Medical|Chicago, IL 60605

910 S Michigan Ave #120, Ste 120, Chicago, IL 60605

(312) 986-8091

http://michiganavespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

984 Willow Rd Ste F

(847) 562-0500
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

391 Quadrangle Dr

(630) 378-1760
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

5250 Old Orchard Rd #310

(847) 676-0091
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

650 W Lake St

(312) 474-7348
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3143 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 384-9200
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

188 E Westminster Ave

(847) 283-9000
About

Specialties We believe everyone deserves to treat themselves, and a spa day is the best way to do just that. Just walk into DQ Luxury Reflexology Massage and Relaxation Retreat and prepare for a day of pampering. Our massage therapists specialize in reflexology, the Chinese tradition of acupressure. As a practice that's been perfected over the ages, it'll leave you feeling refreshed, renewed, and ready to take on the rest of the day. Recline on our massage bed as your stresses are massaged away with just the right amount of pressure, or enjoy a warm foot bath while treating yourself to professional nail services. Take time for yourself -- you deserve it. History Established in 2012. DQ Luxur

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
234 reviews
5140
  
439
  
314
  
29
  
120
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Agin Muhammad review for DQ Luxury Reflexology Massage & Relaxation Retreat
Agin Muhammad on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 05:37 AM
very nice and professional
Julie Taylor Russell review for DQ Luxury Reflexology Massage & Relaxation Retreat
Julie Taylor Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:21 AM
Everything is amazing...the front is welcoming and makes it easy to schedule an appointment. Tom gives the best massage by far and the yummy tea at the end is sooo refreshing! My favorite place in the city yet and the price can't be beat! Thank you for your wonderful services!
Edward DeGruy review for DQ Luxury Reflexology Massage & Relaxation Retreat
Edward DeGruy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:21 AM
Pretty solid service at a good price.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jie Li review for DQ Luxury Reflexology Massage & Relaxation Retreat
Jie Li on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:21 AM
Bobbi Schlabach Wells review for DQ Luxury Reflexology Massage & Relaxation Retreat
Bobbi Schlabach Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 10:26 AM
Fantastic place to get a massage and or a mani/pedi. GREAT people and SUPERB service! When I’m back in Chicago, I will be back. 😊
Jim Deloye review for DQ Luxury Reflexology Massage & Relaxation Retreat
Jim Deloye on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:30 AM
Just had my best massage at DQ Luxury EVER! Walking on air. My body was toast after four days of moving stuff x 10 from my mother’s home before her downsizing move. Go to DQ Luxury. You’ll be glad you did.
Wren Elizabeth Patel review for DQ Luxury Reflexology Massage & Relaxation Retreat
Wren Elizabeth Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 08:55 AM
Best massage ever! I will definitely be going back again and again!!
Eri Jayy review for DQ Luxury Reflexology Massage & Relaxation Retreat
Eri Jayy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 13:17 PM
Totally relaxed.... I had plans to get chores done afterwards but all I could do was sleep 😴 Best sleep of my life ❤️
Rafa Hernandez review for DQ Luxury Reflexology Massage & Relaxation Retreat
Rafa Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 01:36 AM
the best place to relaxing
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.