Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Eyes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
112 reviews
|Optometrists|Minneapolis, MN 55402

800 Nicollet Mall, 800 Nicollet Mall #260, Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 333-3937

https://www.downtowneyes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(56) · Optometrists

14165 James Rd

(763) 515-6065
5.0
(45) · Healthcare

12131 Elm Creek Blvd N

(763) 416-1983
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1347 Larpenteur Ave W

(651) 558-2020
5.0
(2069) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2311 Wayzata Blvd.

(612) 377-5192
5.0
(1696) · Ophthalmologists

7767 Elm Creek Blvd.

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(1793) · Ophthalmologists

6533 Drew Ave S

(952) 927-7138
About

Downtown Eyes Minneapolis is a privately owned optometry practice in the heart of Downtown Minneapolis. Our mission is to provide the highest quality eye care, eye wear and service to our patients. We utilize the latest technology and up to date instrumentation which allows us to give the most accurate prescriptions and thorough health examinations. Our eye doctors perform eye exams, contact lens fittings, children/infant eye exams, LASER surgery co-management, eye disease treatment and management, such as dry eye, diabetic eye disease, glaucoma, macular degeneration and cataracts. Conveniently located in the sky-way of the US Bancorp Building, we are able to provide our patients best in cla

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
112 reviews
5104
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 24 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 17:18 PM
Super great!
Lori Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 11:38 AM
Love downtown eyes!! The people are wonderful and very helpful!! Highly recommend Downtown Eyes!!
Jenny Lehman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 11:01 AM
I loved my visit to downtown eyes! Friendly, helpful staff, and great selection of designer frames. Would highly recommend to anyone in the Twin Cities area
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Steve Crnobrna on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:47 AM
I had a great first experience with Dr. Zastrow and her staff. The employees were very helpful when it came to picking out glasses. I have been looking for an eye doctor that I feel is most knowledgeable and efficient and that describes Dr. Zastrow to a T. I would definitely recommend having an exam at Downtown eyes. My eye glasses have been the first pair that I can actually appreciate while I have them on. I have not had a single issue like I have had in the past. Thanks again Downtown Eyes!
Tyler Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 08:25 AM
Smart and friendly doctor, up-to-date technology, and an awesome frame selection. Easy on the eyes...in more ways than one!
Cori Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 05:31 AM
I am always impressed with Dr. Zastrow, and have much respect for her and her practice. Upon meeting Dr. Zastrow and the Downtown Eyes staff, I felt welcomed and valued. I highly recommend Downtown Eyes!
Courteney Bauer Ivory on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:15 AM
My whole family sees Dr. Zastrow. Her professionalism and passion for what she does was evident when she did the exam with my daughter. The staff went out of their way to help us find the right fit and style of glasses. I would highly recommend Downtown Eyes!!
Chelia J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 07:28 AM
Nice
Business Response:

Thank you!

Esther H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 08:53 AM
I appreciate Gwen cleaning my teeth . She does a thorough cleaning especially my implant. I appreciate Dr. McCann as well. My mouth feels good because of the implant he did, and continue to monitor that it will continue to be good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.