Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Dentist

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38103

50 North Front Street, Ste 870, Memphis, TN 38103

(901) 526-9111

http://downtownmemphisdentist.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Dentistry, general Dentistry, family Dentistry, oral surgery Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/19/2020, 04:43 AM
A plus dentist!! good people !!
Yvonne Linam Mulhollen on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr. Dumas has been my dentist for over twenty years. Her cosmetic dentistry is amazing! I have had several crowns done and they fit perfectly. Highly recommend Dr. Dumas and her wonderful, caring staff. They treat you like family.
Gladwin Joseph on Facebook

8 months ago

10/17/2019, 14:18 PM
She has done several crowns and everyone was painless.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jo Rupp on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 00:06 AM
5 stars I absolutely love this dentist and her staff! The best in Memphis! I originally booked an appointment, with Dr. Kelli Dumas, due to the close proximity to my place of work. Now that I’m retired, it is no longer convenient, but I gladly drive the thirty miles to see Kelli. She has become a friend as well as my favorite and only dentist.
Rachel Jent on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:57 AM
Great and friendly service. Always very helpful and make my teeth so pretty �
Janis Beck-Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:03 AM
I chose Dr. Kelli Dumas strictly by reading reviews on downtown Memphis dentist offices. Her glowing reviews had me make an appointment and Dr. Dumas lived up to those wonderful reviews...She is all that and a bag of chips! The best and most friendly dental office in Memphis! They make you feel like family. Dr. Dumas is knowledgeable and upfront with her patients and has a fantastic chair-side manner! So much fun to chat with and you know you will be well taken care of with Dr. Dumas and her staff. I actually look forward to my dental appointments! Thank you Dr. Kelli and Downtown Dentist staff!
Patti Jo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 05:24 AM
Dr. Dumas is fantastic! I have been terrified of dentists most if my life. However, her patience in helping me overcome that fear has been successful! Quality work and great staff!!
Richard Beye on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:08 AM
Could not ask for better care, or a better personal interaction with the staff. Awesome does not begin to describe 'The Downtown Dentist'. Dr Dumas knows what she is doing and does it oh so well. My first encounter was as an emergency patient, no problem. I became a convert, sticking with her for ten years until my relocation to STL. My new dentist even took the time to comment on my past dental treatment (there was plenty of it): Thanks Kelli Dumas for my continuing oral health.
Micah Allen Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 02:59 AM
Dr. Dumas is the best dentist I have ever visited! She is definitely the only dentist I will ever see again! She and her whole staff are very kind and funny. She made going to the dentist a good experience. I have always been afraid of the dentist but Dr. Dumas made me very comfortable. I definitely recommend her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.