Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Down Under Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Plumbing|San Diego, KY 92120

4401 Twain Ave, Ste 14, San Diego, KY 92120

(619) 223-1678

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=downunderplumbing&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

15362 SW 36th Terrace

(305) 591-8928
5.0
(1) · Contractors

Duncanville

(972) 298-1569
5.0
(3) · Contractors

9260 Ahavah Lane

(704) 400-6690
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10420 W 9300 N

(801) 768-4451

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1612 St Margarets Rd

(410) 757-3500
5.0
(1) · Contractors

675 Lake Drive West

(320) 274-5984
About

Plumbing Contractors Contractors - Plumbers & Plumbing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dannie Goodman Burton review for Down Under Plumbing
Dannie Goodman Burton on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 06:40 AM
It can be tree roots at the curb, a sock flushed in error, rerouting for remodel or finding a leak in my foundation - they are all friendly, professional and skilled. It isn't just them either - the calming gal answering phones will get er done too!
Erin Chartier Dick review for Down Under Plumbing
Erin Chartier Dick on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2013, 02:24 AM
Todd B. review for Down Under Plumbing
Todd B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/26/2010, 02:28 AM
Best San Diego Plumber I have lived in San Diego for over twenty years and have used a few plumbing companys in the past, but I think I will use only Down under for now on. The people on the phone are very nice, they had a plumber at my door within 45 min., the plumber was very nice and did a great job without charging me a ton of money!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Vinces H. review for Down Under Plumbing
Vinces H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/26/2010, 01:42 AM
Excellent service. Having a good plumbing service that can take care of deep underground plumbing is not easy, I tried several services and always had the same problem, bad odors crawling up to my house and the consequential flooding after a while... But these guys are far better, always professional and with work of high quality.
anturia G. review for Down Under Plumbing
anturia G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/26/2010, 01:06 AM
Highly recommended The service that this plumbing company provides is always excellent and superb. I hire them whenever I need to have anything done that involved sewage or water lines. I highly recommend them to anyone who requires the same or even similar services like installing a washing machine.
Shelly l. review for Down Under Plumbing
Shelly l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/19/2010, 02:48 AM
Best Plumbing Service Great job at a great value by great people. I am fully satisfied and would recommended the to my friends and families.
Jack S. review for Down Under Plumbing
Jack S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/17/2010, 01:28 AM
Always On time I HIGHLY recommend them. They have done service for me on numerous occasions whether it is a week day or weekend. They are prompt, efficient and get the job done right the first time. Their pricing is fair and the quality of work is beyond compare to anyone else in town.
mertie review for Down Under Plumbing
mertie on Superpages

12 years ago

04/13/2010, 04:49 AM
Great ServiceThe owner showed up to give me an estimate. He explained everything in detail and made sure that the problem fixed and took the time to give me a follow up call
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.