Logo White
Watch Demo

Down Under Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, California 92120

4401 Twain Ave, Ste 14, San Diego, California 92120

(619) 223-1678

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jerrell's Plumbing Service Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 Hawthorne St

(972) 253-5706

1 person is looking at this business

Code Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2118 Ezra Ave

(847) 746-2445
Morningside Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2175 Piedmont Rd NE #B-10

(404) 873-1881

1 person is looking at this business

Unlimited Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Contractors

200 Powell Dr

(919) 300-0092

1 person is looking at this business

San Clemente Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

647 Camino De Los Mares Ste 108

(949) 366-2691

1 person is looking at this business

Marshall Plumbing
5.0
(37) · Contractors

1551 W 13th St

(909) 982-9755

3 people are looking at this business

About

Plumbing Contractors Contractors - Plumbers & Plumbing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dannie Goodman Burton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 06:40 AM
It can be tree roots at the curb, a sock flushed in error, rerouting for remodel or finding a leak in my foundation - they are all friendly, professional and skilled. It isn't just them either - the calming gal answering phones will get er done too!
Erin Chartier Dick on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2013, 02:24 AM
Todd B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/26/2010, 02:28 AM
Best San Diego Plumber
I have lived in San Diego for over twenty years and have used a few plumbing companys in the past, but I think I will use only Down under for now on. The people on the phone are very nice, they had a plumber at my door within 45 min., the plumber was very nice and did a great job without charging me a ton of money!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Vinces H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/26/2010, 01:42 AM
Excellent service.
Having a good plumbing service that can take care of deep underground plumbing is not easy, I tried several services and always had the same problem, bad odors crawling up to my house and the consequential flooding after a while... But these guys are far better, always professional and with work of high quality.
anturia G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/26/2010, 01:06 AM
Highly recommended
The service that this plumbing company provides is always excellent and superb. I hire them whenever I need to have anything done that involved sewage or water lines. I highly recommend them to anyone who requires the same or even similar services like installing a washing machine.
Shelly l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/19/2010, 02:48 AM
Best Plumbing Service
Great job at a great value by great people. I am fully satisfied and would recommended the to my friends and families.
Jack S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/17/2010, 01:28 AM
Always On time
I HIGHLY recommend them. They have done service for me on numerous occasions whether it is a week day or weekend. They are prompt, efficient and get the job done right the first time. Their pricing is fair and the quality of work is beyond compare to anyone else in town.
mertie on Superpages

10 years ago

04/13/2010, 04:49 AM
Great ServiceThe owner showed up to give me an estimate. He explained everything in detail and made sure that the problem fixed and took the time to give me a follow up call
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.