Logo White
Watch Demo

Dover Saddlery

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Retail|Austin, TX 78757

8820 Burnet Rd, Ste 404, Austin, TX 78757

(512) 452-8100

https://www.doversaddlery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kyla Hougesen on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/12/2020, 05:28 AM
    Huge shoutout to Olivia for helping me today! She was so knowledgeable and gave so much great advice. Can’t wait to come back in the future!
    Dottie Laster on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/24/2019, 18:33 PM
    The only place to buy tack for jumping and dressage!!
    Shannan Carrozza on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/15/2019, 01:22 AM
    We love our Dover store and the amazing people who work there!
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Cheryl Lucky Lola on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/24/2019, 02:56 AM
    The young lady who helped me was really knowledgeable and helped me find the best helmet. I have chronic migraines so comfort is key for me. I’m so happy I went in and didn’t “try my luck online” through other stores.
    Sant AI on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/15/2019, 10:32 AM
    The staff is so helpful and patient. They can help you try boots for over an hour and maje it look they enjoy it. I got more than what I was needed. But felt I got the right stuff. Keep it up.
    Kim Germer Davila on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/27/2018, 01:11 AM
    The staff was very helpful with our questions and helped us with sizing a saddle for my daughter with no push to buy it. We drove up from San Antonio just to go to the store and it did not disappoint us!
    Erin Givens on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/30/2018, 07:59 AM
    Knowledgeable staff! No pressure sales! Great inventory! A fun and productive shopping experience!
    Greta Marsden on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/08/2018, 13:03 PM
    I got a used tad coffin saddle and the lady there was very helpful in helping me pick out a cleaner for my needs! The saddle now looks new after cleaning it! she also was super helpful in helping me purchase a nameplate for the saddle.
    Erica Cook Trulyblue Racing on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2018, 15:35 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.