Logo White
Watch Demo

Douglas Dj Gutierrez - Realtor

Claimed
5.0
68 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|San Diego, CA 92103

1419 University Ave Ste D, Suite D, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 277-1544

https://realestatebydj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4190 Bonita Rd #208

(619) 475-2470

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

7710 Balboa Ave

(858) 279-5550
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3180 University Ave #600

(619) 995-5792
5.0
(61) · Real Estate

8030 La Mesa Blvd #261

(619) 303-2826
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10084 Connell Rd

(858) 335-2320
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

888 Prospect Street #100

(858) 740-8495

2 people are looking at this business

About

Megan, a Southern California native, has been in the real estate and property management business for 9 years. She comes to us with the experience of building a previous Property Management division from scratch. Her experience with sales of upscale properties as well as distressed real estate gives her a good understanding of the evolving real estate market. She understands the needs of buyers, sellers, property owners as well as tenants and is always willing to go the extra mile to create a great experience for all of her clients. She is dedicated to always keeping her clients interests and needs in the forefront with honesty and integrity. Prior to real estate and property management expe

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quinton Vader Taylor on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2020, 05:07 AM
This man is an amazing realtor and even more a part of our family. Thanks to Doug we move from the East coast to Best coast and it was effortless to find our dream home because of Doug. I recommend him to everyone I meet in the market and you should too. -Happy client.
Maryela Cstro on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 06:11 AM
I was referred to Dj because the previous agent we had was just not cutting it. He was very responsive the first time I contacted him and hasn’t changed for the past 2 months. We are now in the process of buying our forever home and we couldn’t be happier!! Text, call or DM him, you won’t regret it!
jaime c. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/17/2019, 19:30 PM
Dj is the guy for the job, I have done business with Dj since 2015 and he has yet to disappoint. Just lost your request and he will find a way to get it done. Former Marine vet that served his country and now serving his community
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joshua Callaway on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2019, 10:08 AM
There is absolutely no question in my mind; DJ Gutierrez is the best realistate agent in southern California. He's a veteran so right off the bat I felt a connection and knew that he was going to take care of us. If I am being completely honest, my credit is not the best, but DJ worked with us, fought hard for us, and got my family a great deal on a cando just a few miles from the beach. Buying a home can be a stressful and nerve wracking experience, but DJ made himself available to us day and night to answer questions, give advice or simply calm some frazzled nerves. If you are looking to buy a home in San Diego, especially if you're a veteran, would HIGHLY recommend you give DJ a call
Jaime Chavez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2019, 09:06 AM
Definitely not your ordinary realtor, DJ goes the extra mile to help you close the deal, move in and get what you demand. I wouldn’t expect anything less from a Former Marine Vet, his aggressive marketing skills will get your house sold in hours literally! I have the honor of calling Dj a close friend and business partner. Thanks for being a genuine Human being and putting the client first and not the $$$ . If you are looking for a straight shooter , look no further.
Matt Tamayo on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 10:47 AM
Douglas knows the true meaning of going above and beyond for his clients! We had the absolute pleasure of having Doug be our agent, he was with us every step of the way and was extremely knowledgeable with our VA LOAN. Doug is a prior US Marine and it shows in his work ethic. I have recommended two friends of mine to him and they have been very pleased! Thank you Doug!
Pamela Sophia on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 09:26 AM
Bought a property in 2016 and still he stays in contact to make sure all our need and questions are met. He personalized the experience of home buying. He will be our realtor for a lifetime.
Akia M. Isom on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 00:51 AM
Aileen Aviles on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 00:36 AM
Definitely one of the BEST realtors, he help my parents on getting their first home highly recommend him! No doubt about him he will anwer all of your questions! Thank You for everything!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.