Logo White
Watch Demo

Douglas C. Jungman, D.D.S

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Dentists|Bradenton, FL 34209

2103 59th Street West, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 792-2766

https://www.zkjvdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

1058 N Tamiami Trl

(941) 554-4164
5.0
(2) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(106) · Dentists

2626 Tampa Rd

(727) 787-7434

9 people are looking at this business

About

We are dedicated to excellence in dentistry. We commit to this goal through continuing education and pursuit of the utmost in quality patient care. We will strive to treat our patients in the same personal and individual manner in which we ourselves would like to be treated

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin Davis Casteel on Facebook

a day ago

08/12/2020, 07:24 AM
Wonderful service and professionalism. Always a pleasant experience.
Jill Imbier on Facebook

10 days ago

08/03/2020, 06:31 AM
Great staff a and dr Troxler ❤️
Pam Plunkett Mondo on Facebook

15 days ago

07/29/2020, 12:28 PM
Everything was very nice and the people that work there are great !!!! I recommend Dr Jungman.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Heather Campbell on Facebook

22 days ago

07/22/2020, 02:55 AM
Prompt service; caring, friendly staff; clean office and sympathy for my pain. I think Dr. Jungman must have used 1/2 of the County's Novocaine to numb my tooth.
Kelly Daniels on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2020, 06:35 AM
I had my first visit with Dr Jungman and staff and I highly recommend this practice! The doctor spent an entire hour with me evaluating and getting to know my dental needs. I then had the best and quickest hygiene appointment ever! We just moved from Michigan this past January and are very pleased to have our family’s dental needs taken care of by this practice.
Sandra Freeman on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2020, 08:54 AM
Knew exactly what was going to happen and from the hygienist. to Dr. Jungman I was happy.
Bernadette Volkmann on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2020, 07:20 AM
I have been a patient of this dental practice since I was in my 20's! The Drs. and their staff are always very professional and caring. I recently had two crowns and one filling by Dr. Varga, with Melissa assisting him. Always excellent service! Also kudos to Jen my dental hygienist! I highly recommend this practice to all of my friends! Thanks for taking such good care of us!
Evelyn Brian on Facebook

a month ago

07/01/2020, 08:59 AM
Good service and dental professionals. I recommend this dental practice.
Jackie LaFreniere Dennis on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2020, 09:49 AM
Professional service During this time of COVID 19 They have taken extreme measures To care for the care and safety of their client! Even though miss Teri is gone Crystal is a terrific replacement.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.