Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Alan Grierson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
149 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45440

3869 Indian Ripple Rd, Kettering, OH 45440

(937) 427-1749

https://indianrippledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
About

Dr. Douglas A. Grierson is a 1985 graduate of Ohio State University. Ongoing education and technological advances have kept our practice state-of-the-art. Dr. Grierson will take all the time necessary to explain procedures to your degree of satisfaction. Our office is comfortable and efficient. We gladly welcome new patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
149 reviews
5126
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Seesing on Facebook

4 months ago

09/22/2020, 14:12 PM
Great Dentist And great staff!
Jen Hathaway on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2020, 01:13 AM
Dr. Denny is great! His staff is wonderful! We couldn't ask for a better dental provider! Very professional always gives you a call after you have something done to check on you & make sure everything went as planned. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Jen! We always enjoy having you in the office! :)

Jody Benefiel on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 00:14 AM
Great dental practice and providers !
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Tonya Hiland on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2019, 12:09 PM
Very professional and love the staff!!!Amanda is great!!!
Tom Skowron on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 00:03 AM
After more than 20 years seeing Dr. Grierson, I was so glad to see that Debbie was still there! Dr. Denny was very professional and thorough in his handling of my checkup! I feel very comfortable in having him handle my dental care! Tom Skowron
Harleen Dizer on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr. Denny and the staff at Indian Ripple Dental Center are professional and caring, providing the highest quality dental care with state-of-the-art techniques and technology. I’m excited to start my Invisalign program with Dr. Denny!
Tammy Lua on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 06:38 AM
He's very nice and seems very knowledgeable. He does alot of extra services like iv sedation and invisalign, and keeps everyone going to continued education classes.
Dan Hickey on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 05:51 AM
Professional and very freindly. Amanda assisted me and Dr. Denny was knowledge able and listened to my concerns intentivly. I highly recommend indinal ripple dental center for any dental service.
John Feeney on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 16:37 PM
Good visit very thorough I recommended a friend of mine who has an appointment in two weeks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.