Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dos Padres

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
216 reviews
|Mexican|Bellingham, WA 98225

1111 Harris Ave, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 733-9900

http://www.dospadres.net/

Open now:11:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Mexican

9611 State Ave

(360) 653-6447

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(241) · Restaurants

4260 Cordata Pkwy #108

(360) 312-4340

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(729) · Restaurants

102 S 10th St

(360) 840-1938

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(415) · Fast Food

1753 S Burlington Blvd

(360) 707-0371
4.5
(563) · Mexican

517 S 1st St

(360) 336-5566
4.4
(1039) · Mexican

1320 Memorial Hwy

(360) 424-1977

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a family owned and operated business that has been making homemade Mexican dishes by hand. Our reputation has been established throughout the Bellingham area and we pride ourselves on making the best tortillas in town! We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Some of our delicious entrees include: * Burritos * Enchiladas * Tostados * Tamales * Chimichangas Dos Padres provides eat-in and carry-out options. We also offer party platters and have catering service available. Our catering is perfect for any size and any type of event. Call us or stop in today for a great meal!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
216 reviews
596
  
444
  
323
  
222
  
129
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Epic Armando review for Dos Padres
Sharon Epic Armando on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 07:51 AM
Great atmosphere. Friendly folks here.
921adriank review for Dos Padres
921adriank on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 16:06 PM
Just OK. I won't go back there again I stopped there for lunch after hiking in the Chuckanut area. I ordered carne asada. The food was average and not authentic. The service was friendly and fast. But I will not go back there again
VancouverDotti review for Dos Padres
VancouverDotti on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 14:37 PM
Very friendly bar in Fairhaven, service is excellent, food is okay too. I had not been to this place in years but as I sat at the bar they treated me like a regular. Many local characters to chat with while enjoying a cold beer and a very good margarita. I dont know much about Mexican food but the fried oysters where delicious, the dinner special was ...okay.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Ami Varsanyi review for Dos Padres
Ami Varsanyi on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 04:24 AM
Strawberry basil Margaritas were fantastic and they are highly recommended. Chips and salsa are also fantastic and very fresh. I had the Mexican flag enchiladas and they were okay. Nothing special but quite tasty. The service was fine and the servers were quite friendly and competent.
Thundanutts review for Dos Padres
Thundanutts on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 07:01 AM
Lunch was ok. Service was good. I ordered fish tacos for lunch. They were very average. The 2 others with me had similar experiences. Our server was very friendly and informative. The restaurant itself seems to be more of an add on to the bar. It seemed to have a bit of an unpleasant odor. I would not go there again.
Kenneth Brown review for Dos Padres
Kenneth Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 11:08 AM
Daniel Wutzke review for Dos Padres
Daniel Wutzke on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 09:50 AM
travelinjc review for Dos Padres
travelinjc on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:06 AM
Probably won't return Stopped in for lunch, seated promptly. We ordered a chicken enchilada and chicken mole. They were okay. The salsa had a weird taste, not very appealing. Better options in town.
rpunger review for Dos Padres
rpunger on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 03:15 AM
Nice family dinner All four of us enjoyed our dinner. The enchiladas were particularly good. Busy on a Saturday so reservations would be a good idea.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.