Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dorothy Kelly, Realtor

Claimed
5.0
108 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Palm Coast, FL 32137

RE/MAX Select Professionals, 6 Florida Park Dr N Suite B, Palm Coast, FL 32137

(386) 984-1050

http://www.dorothykellypalmcoast.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

1794 Ocean Shore Blvd

(386) 516-9301
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

13241 Bartram Park Blvd Unit 2005

(904) 733-4911
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

11701 San Jose Blvd #21

(904) 252-7212
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

617 Loire Ct

(561) 789-9171
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

238 Caryota Ct

(386) 673-6086
5.0
(26) · Real Estate

6170 Del Rio Dr

(386) 315-4744
About

34 Year Real Estate Pro Providing "Great Service & Results, Pure & Simple!" with a commitment to my clients' best interests! Waterfront & Pool Home Specialist.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
garthandlaural review for Dorothy Kelly, Realtor
garthandlaural on Zillow

a month ago

04/28/2022, 22:50 PM
I HAVE TO TAKE THE TIME TO SAY HOW PHENOMENAL MY REALTOR DOROTHY KELLY IS !! SHE FAR SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS, COULD NOT HAVE DONE THIS SALE WITHOUT HER, NOT ONLY AM I OUT OF STATE WHERE SALE TOOK PLACE BUT I WAS COMPLETELY UNAWARE OF ALL OF THE STATE OF FLORIDAS LEGALALITIES , SHE WAS A GOD SEND FOR ME, SHES A FANTASTIC COMMUNICATOR, ALWAYS KEPT ME INFORMED, UPDATED AND AWARE OF WHAT I NEEDED TO DO. THERE WAS NOTHING LEFT UNDONE, AND BELIEVE ME WHEN I TELL YOU MY SALE HAD MANY CHALLENGES!! TO DO WHAT YOU DID, WITH GRACE, KINDNESS AND PATIENCE WAS AN ADDED BLESSING !! I AM SO VERY GRATEFUL TO HAVE FOUND YOU, THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH AN INCREDIBLE RESOURCE CONNECTION FOR ME BY CONNECTING ME TO ALL THE BEST BUSINESS PEOPLE IN TOWN WHO HELPED ME KEEP THE PROPERTY MAINTAINED TILL CLOSING. DOROTHY KELLY IS THE BEST!!!
Sandy Gruneberg review for Dorothy Kelly, Realtor
Sandy Gruneberg on Zillow

4 months ago

02/01/2022, 01:05 AM
Dorothy Kelly is everything you want in a realtor. She is friendly, honest, patient, experienced, diligent and much more. Her attention to detail is incredible. She made my home buying process easy and painless, which is saying a lot in this market! She was an absolute pleasure to work with. I made an excellent decision in working with her, I hope you do too.
angp813 review for Dorothy Kelly, Realtor
angp813 on Zillow

5 months ago

12/12/2021, 02:08 AM
If you want a knowledgeable, outgoing and hard-working realtor, then Dorothy Kelly is the one for you. Dorothy knows the Palm Coast housing market exceptionally well. Her vast experience in advocating for her clients shows time after time. Dorothy is 100% looking out for your interests and always asking the right questions to understand what her clients want. Her background in rehabbing homes is a plus for her clients as she really knows what to look for when viewing homes. Dorothy is also extremely organized and detail-oriented. During a stressful and major life event like purchasing a home, you want someone watching out for you and making sure deadlines are met and paperwork is completed properly. Additionally, Dorothy is just an incredibly nice person and she makes house hunting a fun and enjoyable exercise. I am so happy that Dorothy helped me with my home purchase and I would utilize her services again in the future. You just can’t go wrong with Dorothy on your side!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
pattidolan44 review for Dorothy Kelly, Realtor
pattidolan44 on Zillow

6 months ago

12/03/2021, 12:30 PM
I couldn’t be happier with the way Dorothy Kelly handled the sale of my house. She guided me through the entire process every step of the way. Dorothy has a tremendous wealth of knowledge and experience with real estate in the Palm Coast area. She communicated with me throughout the process and I felt very confident in the way she handled the sale. Her strategy for showing a professional video and pictures along with house showings created a lot of interest in the house. I had multiple offers and it sold very quickly. Dorothy is top notch and I will be using her again in the near future.
brantmercer review for Dorothy Kelly, Realtor
brantmercer on Zillow

6 months ago

11/22/2021, 04:05 AM
Dorothy Kelly far exceeded our expectations! Dorothy's marketing materials and strategy are highly-effective and got results for us (fast)! We got numerous offers, including multiple cash offers. Dorothy took us from "listing-to-closing" in 8 days! In addition to her extensive real estate experience and pricing expertise, we found Dorothy to be extremely trustworthy and to have the utmost integrity. Dorothy also went over and beyond to help us with our remote challenges for selling our FL home while living in another state. We highly recommended Dorothy Kelly! Can't thank her enough!
lemontiti187 review for Dorothy Kelly, Realtor
lemontiti187 on Zillow

8 months ago

10/09/2021, 05:07 AM
I sold two lots with Dorothy from thousands of miles away! She made every step of the transaction effortless with her incomparable support, guidance, energy AND competence! Dorothy not only knows the area VERY well, she priced my lots so appropriately they flew off the shelf and for more than I had expected! I am so thankful for her hard work. You couldn't ask for better advocacy.
SusanS002 review for Dorothy Kelly, Realtor
SusanS002 on Zillow

8 months ago

10/03/2021, 05:14 AM
Dorothy Kelly is a wonderful Realtor. She is a true professional. We had an excellent experience working with Dorothy. She was polite, available, friendly and very knowledgeable. We could not have done it without her. She stayed in touch with our attorney and offered her help at every turn. Our purchase of our property could have been very stressful but Dorothy kept everyone calm. Dorothy cares passionately about her job and her calming manner kept us going, even when we thought we might not get our property. We would definitely recommend Dorothy to everyone and we will be using her again in the future.
maryhutton9 review for Dorothy Kelly, Realtor
maryhutton9 on Zillow

10 months ago

07/26/2021, 10:03 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Realtor Dorothy Kelly of ReMax Realty! Dorothy recently acted as a seller’s agent for me for the sale of a building lot in Palm Coast. It was a long-distance sale for me and Dorothy walked me through every step of the process. I found Dorothy’s knowledge of the area and the sale process and her unparalleled communication skills to be so very helpful. Dorothy provided me with professional service, attention to every detail, always-correct information, and timely reminders every step of the way. I would work with Dorothy Kelly again in a minute!
ecameron46 review for Dorothy Kelly, Realtor
ecameron46 on Zillow

a year ago

07/04/2021, 12:23 PM
I have dealt in numerous real estate transactions and have never had as positive an experience as I have had with Dorothy. From the very beginning she made me feel so comfortable. Even before I was ready to sell, she stayed in touch and kept me posted on happenings in the area and the status of real estate. Once I was ready to list she did everything she could to stay on top of all the details and kept in constant contact to keep me updated. Her honesty and integrity was so appreciated. The process went so smooth and it was all due to the effort and consideration Dorothy put into it. I can't thank her enough!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.