Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dorminey Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Orthodontists|Elk Grove, CA 95624 United States

9717 Elk Grove Florin Rd suite d, Suite D, Elk Grove, CA 95624 United States

(916) 686-6900

https://www.dormineyorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(198) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(199) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(111) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
About

Orthodontist Dr. Jason Dorminey and his team at Dorminey Orthodontics work together to create a positive experience for our patients and their families in the Elk Grove and Sacramento California areas. Dorminey Orthodontics utilizes the most advanced diagnostic and treatment techniques available today traditional metal braces, clear ceramic braces, Invisalign, and Invisalign Teen, the “braceless” alternative to straight teeth. Our practice is a fun place to be! We offer a warm, friendly, and always lively atmosphere where conversation is encouraged and smiles come naturally! Mulitple Financing options are available to meet the needs of your family and budget. Your time is valuabl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
596
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anna Marie Casillas review for Dorminey Orthodontics
Anna Marie Casillas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 03:54 AM
😊 I highly recommend Dr. Dorminey & staff, they are great! My daughter went there for braces when she was 15yrs old & her teeth are absolutely beautiful. I also used Dr. Dorminey for my Invisalign treatment. I'm very pleased with the results, I feel comfortable in his office & his office works with you on payment plans. I've been with Dr. Dorminey for 6 years & I'm very happy 😊
Anna Casillas Hernandez review for Dorminey Orthodontics
Anna Casillas Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:54 AM
😊 I highly recommend Dr. Dorminey & staff, they are great! My daughter went there for braces when she was 15yrs old & her teeth are absolutely beautiful. I also used Dr. Dorminey for my Invisalign treatment. I'm very pleased with the results, I feel comfortable in his office & his office works with you on payment plans. I've been with Dr. Dorminey for 6 years & I'm very happy 😊
DevonandEric Tillotson review for Dorminey Orthodontics
DevonandEric Tillotson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 03:02 AM
Best orthodontist for our family and great staff. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Catherine Bayonito-Keh review for Dorminey Orthodontics
Catherine Bayonito-Keh on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 04:10 AM
Amber Collins review for Dorminey Orthodontics
Amber Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 03:31 AM
We love Dorminey Orthodontics! Dr. Dorminey and his entire staff are amazing. We couldn't recommended anyone more than we could recommend this office. You, or your child, are in great hands with Dr. Dorminey and his wonderful staff. Thanks so much Team Dorminey!
Susan Nielson Schenck review for Dorminey Orthodontics
Susan Nielson Schenck on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:10 AM
This practice was recommended by our general dentist. They are friendly, helpful and honest. They aren't trying to sell you something that you don't need.
Kristal Champion-Dacuycuy review for Dorminey Orthodontics
Kristal Champion-Dacuycuy on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:32 AM
Dr. Dorminey is such a nice doctor. He is very professional. His staff is incredibly kind. I feel he is very down to earth and am very happy I was recommended to him by my regular dentist. He is personable and my 7 year old daughter, Giselle enjoys seeing him.
Nancy Soto review for Dorminey Orthodontics
Nancy Soto on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:49 AM
Dr. Dorminey has been all 4 of my kids orthodontist. Dr. Dorminey as well as his entire staff and very professional and friendly.
Dawn Amundsen Restani review for Dorminey Orthodontics
Dawn Amundsen Restani on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 05:00 AM
We have been very happy with Dr. Dorminey and his staff. Both of my boys have gone to Dr. Dorminey for their braces. He is wonderful and his staff is so easy to deal with, always very professional & accommodating. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dorminey to anyone looking for an orthodontist. Two Thumbs Up for sure!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.