Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doris Morgan, Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Gulfport, MS 39503

12211 Bernard Parkway, Inc., 12211 Bernard Parkway, Gulfport, MS 39503

(228) 437-4663

http://dorismorgan.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1710 E Pass Rd

(228) 209-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(201) · Real Estate Services

2208 18th Street

(228) 822-9870
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

9153 Lorraine Rd Suite C

(228) 287-1200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

135 Fayard St

(228) 435-8010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1322 Homestead Blvd

(228) 623-3890
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

919 Highway 43 N

(601) 798-7942

2 people are looking at this business

About

Real Estate Sales in Harrison, Jackson, Hancock and Stone Counties. I specialize in selling Homes, Land, Commercial, Rural Homes with Land. Experienced and very knowledgeable about the Mississippi Gulf Coast. Lifelong Resident, licensed for 32 years in Mississippi, Broker Associate, GRI (Graduate of the Realtor's Institute), CRS (Certified Residential Specialist)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
baker206714 review for Doris Morgan, Realtor
baker206714 on Zillow

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 02:23 AM
We used Doris's services to find our current home and to sell our previous home. She is very skilled at finding homes and selling homes. If you want to sell your house she tells you what should be done to prepare your house for sale and to get the most money for it. When finding a home she uses all the available resources that are available.
laurenteruya88 review for Doris Morgan, Realtor
laurenteruya88 on Zillow

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 05:09 AM
I initially met Doris during my teen years while she was assisting my parents in purchasing a new home. Of course I paid absolutely no attention during this time. All I thought was, "Wahoo, new house!" Fast-forward to 2009, at 21 years old I told my parents about my intention to purchase my first home and they immediately handed me a Doris Morgan business card. I had literally zero idea what I was doing. Escrow, amortization, interest.. OH MY! Lots of words I did not understand. From beginning to end, Doris walked me through the entire process with ease and patience. I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable and kind person to guide me in the home-buying process. I've lived in my home for five years now and I know for an absolute fact that when I'm ready to sell and buy again Doris is the only realtor I'll be calling.
Business Response:

Thank you Lauren! It was a pleasure helping you! Thank you for the kind words.

karenkhilliard review for Doris Morgan, Realtor
karenkhilliard on Zillow

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 04:05 AM
Doris has assisted my family with selling 2 different homes. We have enjoyed working with her and will always use her as our realtor and will refer her to any of my friends for the selling/buying a home.
Business Response:

Thank you Karen for the nice review! Always a pleasure working with you and Eddie!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
hcaliste review for Doris Morgan, Realtor
hcaliste on Zillow

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 03:02 AM
When I had been displaced from my Biloxi home by Hurricane Katrina and was in the process of moving from Baton Rouge to Mobile, Al so I could commute to my job back in Biloxi, I was able to make contact with one of the few if not only real estate agents on the gulf coast to have a functioning web presence soon after the storm. Doris Morgan is that agent. Initially through email and long distance phone conversations she was able to establish a rapport and gauge my needs under post disaster conditions. Bottom line, her professionalism was spot on and the first home she showed me was the right one for me. I recommend her highly. Herbert Caliste
Business Response:

Thank you Herbert........kind words indeed! I appreciate you taking the time to write this review for me!

wmacorp review for Doris Morgan, Realtor
wmacorp on Zillow

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 01:33 AM
We worked with Doris for years. She helped rent our properties, sell property and always was a great agent. She is expanding her business and taking on more work, making her more in demand. She will work very hard for you. She gives excellent legal advice on MS property law, she helps manage turnovers, she screens tenants. Overall, a top pick.
Business Response:

So kind of you....I appreciate you taking your time to write a great review! Always a pleasure working with you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.