Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dopps Chiropractic of Derby

Claimed
5.0
146 reviews
|Chiropractors|Derby, KS 67037 United States

620 N Baltimore Ave, Suite B, Derby, KS 67037 United States

(316) 260-9775

https://doppsonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

405 Business Ct

(316) 321-1771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

755 N West St

(316) 943-9361
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

701 N Goddard Rd

(316) 794-8410
About

Derby Chiropractic is located at 620 N Baltimore Ave Ste B, Derby, KS. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
146 reviews
5144
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tanzia Lynn Wilson review for Dopps Chiropractic of Derby
Tanzia Lynn Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:44 AM
Dr. Dopp has done amazing things for me and my family! my 2 year old daughter gets so excited to go see him. She is always first on the table! We started seeing him because my husband has awful migraines and since being here my husband has had fewer and fewer migraines. I am in my third trimester of pregnancy and my OBGYN chalks up my good health and few issues to seeing Dr. Dopp. We couldn't be happier!
Caitlyn Robles review for Dopps Chiropractic of Derby
Caitlyn Robles on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 15:14 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Angelica Blacketer Kyle review for Dopps Chiropractic of Derby
Angelica Blacketer Kyle on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 12:48 PM
Dr Luke is great. Personable, knowledgeable and a really nice guy. We love going to see him.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Stacy Lynn Carmine review for Dopps Chiropractic of Derby
Stacy Lynn Carmine on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:58 AM
Dr. Luke Dopps is amazing! I have been seeing him for several years. My back, ankle and feet have never felt better. He is always just a phone call away. I can walk in anytime and know I am walking out feeling better. Thank you so much!!!
Janet Lee Skaggs review for Dopps Chiropractic of Derby
Janet Lee Skaggs on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 17:04 PM
I was in terrible lower back pain and Dr. Luke has me moving without pain! The family office makes u always feel welcome and shows how much they really care.
Katee Rene Underwood review for Dopps Chiropractic of Derby
Katee Rene Underwood on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2015, 08:30 AM
Chelsea Skaggs-davied review for Dopps Chiropractic of Derby
Chelsea Skaggs-davied on Facebook

8 years ago

04/28/2015, 07:25 AM
Thank you for changing my life! I cant tell you how much you have and will change my life! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Nate Yarnell review for Dopps Chiropractic of Derby
Nate Yarnell on Facebook

8 years ago

02/18/2015, 09:41 AM
Laura Young review for Dopps Chiropractic of Derby
Laura Young on Facebook

8 years ago

07/13/2014, 01:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.