Logo White
Watch Demo

Door Masters

Own this business?
5.0
309 reviews
|Home Services|Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

248 Jefferson Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

(201) 288-2855

http://doormasternj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bauer Doors
5.0
(5) · Home Services

44 Spring Valley Rd

(201) 391-2495

3 people are looking at this business

Elizabeth Overhead Doors
5.0
(2) · Home Services

508 4th Ave

(908) 436-3790
Bergen County Overhead Doors
5.0
(1) · Home Services

131 Liberty St

(201) 489-5655
Lebanon Door Co.
5.0
(4) · Home Services

119 Main St

(908) 236-2620

1 person is looking at this business

Skillman Doors LLC
5.0
(4) · Home Services

54 Berkeley Pl

(973) 748-1110

1 person is looking at this business

About

Garage Door Repair Garage Door Installation Garage Door Opener Replacement

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
309 reviews
5309
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 294 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evdokia Kalogeras on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 02:08 AM
Great customer service ! Very satisfied. Fast repair, Professional and very polite. Highly recommended!
Priscilla Cotrina on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 14:02 PM
Beyond satisfied with the exceptional service by Thomas and stunning end result of our new garage door. My husband and I are ecstatic with the new look and couldn’t be happier! Theres a reason this business has 5 stars in which I decided to try. Thomas was patient and explained our options thoroughly, removed our old/broken door and installed a beautiful new one within 3.5 hours. Service well done as it should quick and easy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND �
Christy VanGeldren Galosic on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 11:59 AM
My garage door spring broke recently. The service was fast & the gentleman was very polite. I highly recommend this company. The price was also good.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jerry Hykey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2016, 04:18 AM
Christina Boutros on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 14:42 PM
Last week, my mom called Doormasterllc because our garage broke. The guy came on time and was so nice and understanding. He fixed the garage and made sure everything was okay and there is no problems since then. My mom is in love with the fixed garage and this is the best place to call!!
Amanoel Ishac on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 03:45 AM
Jack Nazy on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 09:28 AM
Jack Albetros on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2013, 09:18 AM
Darbarny Midtownny on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2013, 02:47 AM
Affordable and professional Garage Door Repair Services. I recommend them for their attention to quality work and helping me understand how to maintain my Garage Door.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.