Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Door Masters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
345 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

248 Jefferson Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

(201) 288-2855

https://doormasternj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

24 E Prospect St

(201) 447-2763

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

508 4th Ave

(908) 436-3790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

35 Michael Dr

(732) 493-2222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

63 Shoreview Dr

(914) 793-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

131 Liberty St

(201) 489-5655
5.0
(4) · Garage Door Services

1 Elm St # 2B

(347) 435-2872

1 person is looking at this business

About

Garage Door Repair Garage Door Installation Garage Door Opener Replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
345 reviews
5342
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Andersen review for Door Masters
Chris Andersen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 13:16 PM
Ray from Door Master showed up on time and repair my Lift Master at no Charge and it was installed June 2019. It needed a part and he had it in stock. Great service recommend them.
Yolanda Caro review for Door Masters
Yolanda Caro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 09:59 AM
I was so pleasantly impressed by Door Master’s service. Raymond gave me repair options to fit my budget. He took the time to show me what had gone wrong with my garage door. Tom made arrangements for technician to meet me and he got there before me and waited a few minutes for me as the traffic was heavy. I will recommend this company to my friends without any hesitations. So glad my garage door got fixed the same day I called Door Master. Ray was an angel that came to my rescue.
Tatiana Derbinsky review for Door Masters
Tatiana Derbinsky on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:39 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Evdokia Kalogeras review for Door Masters
Evdokia Kalogeras on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:08 AM
Great customer service ! Very satisfied. Fast repair, Professional and very polite. Highly recommended!
Christy VanGeldren Galosic review for Door Masters
Christy VanGeldren Galosic on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 11:59 AM
My garage door spring broke recently. The service was fast & the gentleman was very polite. I highly recommend this company. The price was also good.
Jerry Hykey review for Door Masters
Jerry Hykey on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 04:18 AM
Christina Boutros review for Door Masters
Christina Boutros on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2015, 14:42 PM
Last week, my mom called Doormasterllc because our garage broke. The guy came on time and was so nice and understanding. He fixed the garage and made sure everything was okay and there is no problems since then. My mom is in love with the fixed garage and this is the best place to call!!
Amanoel Ishac review for Door Masters
Amanoel Ishac on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2014, 03:45 AM
Jack Nazy review for Door Masters
Jack Nazy on Facebook

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 09:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.