Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donny's Paint and Body Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Body Shops|Lafayette, LA 70507

101 Inryco Dr, Lafayette, LA 70507

(337) 896-6203

https://www.facebook.com/donnyspaintandbody/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

106 Ridona St

(337) 233-9179
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Albarado on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 10:43 AM
My Lincoln MKX was pretty banged up. I brought it in and all though Donny had a hard time finding the parts and fighting with my insurance company, I got my car back in a timely manner. It looked like a brand new car. I will always use these guys. I recommend you use them too. You won't be sorry.
Robbie Huval on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 10:30 AM
This shop has been in business since mid 70’s. They’ve sure seen many curves & body lines. No doubt, one of the best in the business. Highly recommend!!!
Kenneth Meche on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:23 AM
Very Nice & Professional Group Of People to work with!!!!👍👍👍
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Leslie Albarado on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 02:01 AM
My Lincoln MKX was pretty banged up. I brought it in and all though Donny had a hard time finding the parts and fighting with my insurance company, I got my car back in a timely manner. It looked like a brand new car. I will always use these guys. I recommend you use them too. You won't be sorry.
Rose Leal Puckett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 15:24 PM
Excellent work done at a great price!!! Have used others... they can't touch Donnie!!!
Chris Manning on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 12:19 PM
He's the man. I work for the guy and he's really.one of those goods guys. Thanks Donnie. Hope you havin fun bro
Vicki Roy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2017, 07:43 AM
They do great work and are fast getting your vehicle back to you. I recommend them to everyone. .
Scotty Kidder on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2016, 14:37 PM
Katie Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 02:37 AM
Awesome work!! Thanks guys!! My brand new car looks just like the day I bought it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.