Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donnie's Body & Frame Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
99 reviews
|Body Shops|Morgantown, WV 26505

1849 Mileground Rd, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 599-2067

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

1010 N Ohio Ave

(304) 326-2250

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Body Shops

2971 Industrial Blvd

(412) 835-7222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Body Shops

279 Wright Way

(304) 472-2989

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1149 Country Club Rd

(724) 258-5700

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(159) · Body Shops

440 Valley Brook Rd

(724) 941-6608

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
99 reviews
576
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Dodd review for Donnie's Body & Frame Shop
Nick Dodd on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 13:37 PM
Jimmy was very helpful and customer oriented! My tires came in fast, and we were in and out in less than an hour. Donnies Body Shop will always be my go to!
Ranae Murphy review for Donnie's Body & Frame Shop
Ranae Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 05:02 AM
They came out and helped me. I had locked my keys in my car. They were very fast and so polite!
Rose Rich review for Donnie's Body & Frame Shop
Rose Rich on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 12:43 PM
I was in a big hurry and needed a light put in quickly to take a driving test at the DMV. He told me it would take a half hour and I told him I didnt have that time we had to get checked back in in like 20 minutes. He went and hurried up and took the entire back panel out if my hatch and got it done for me in like 15 minutes. Just quick enough that we made it back and checked in at the DMV about 5 minutes before we had to check in. I owed him so much and he just asked me to pay him whatever I could. I will always recommend this place to anyone who lives in Morgantown. Please go see them because they will treat you good!!! I couldn’t thank him enough! Thanks again!!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kayla Corob review for Donnie's Body & Frame Shop
Kayla Corob on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 01:01 AM
Donnie's fought the insurance company tooth-and-nail to piece my car back together. Donnie's pushed everything else aside to ensure my car was safe. Excellent service and staff, and I am forever grateful for their care.
Zyovka Ua review for Donnie's Body & Frame Shop
Zyovka Ua on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 06:01 AM
Just finished my review on google, this is another one i feel obligated to leave. If you need your car fixed, this is your to go place. These guys really care and i am confident you would get the best service for your money. It is unusual these days to find a business, that you can trust. I did have many rather bad experiences in the world of car repairs, but this place blew me away with their professionalism, level of customer service and care. I bet you will be pleasantly surprised if you come here to fix your car.
Ed Campbell review for Donnie's Body & Frame Shop
Ed Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 03:09 AM
Go to the best not the rest Donnie’s the best
Karen LaFlamme Brickey review for Donnie's Body & Frame Shop
Karen LaFlamme Brickey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 05:16 AM
my son is a young WVU college student. His car needed exhaust work. He originally took the car to a different shop, who told him it would cost 2,000.00 to fix his car. He was in a panic. I put a post on one of the Morgantown sites and a nice man recommended Donnies. Donnies looked at the car the day my son called and said they could fix it for 300.00. They took the time to shoe my son exactly what wrong with his car and how they could fix it. Donnies got it in their shop the next day. Thank you so much for your honesty and kindness to my son. I will recommend you to anyone who asks. So glad he has found his shop to bring his car from now on. Bless you!
Gary Swinburn review for Donnie's Body & Frame Shop
Gary Swinburn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 08:55 AM
They did a Great job on my car look like new when I got back good quality service I like friendly really friendly atmosphere nice not a bad thing out of it all in the secretary was nice
Courtney Gelety review for Donnie's Body & Frame Shop
Courtney Gelety on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 13:36 PM
I had a bad rear wheel bearing on my Forester and of course the dealer quoted me some absurd number. I did some research and liked the fair price Donnie’s offered, as well as their overwhelming positive reviews online. Everyone working there is very nice! The work done was good and the final price was spot on with the estimate. I definitely will be returning to Donnie’s with any future issues I have!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.