Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donna Roberts Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Vancouver, WA 98660

400 E Mill Plain Blvd #305, Suite 150, Vancouver, WA 98660

(360) 521-5478

https://www.donnarobertsgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

8255 SW Hunziker St #201

(503) 684-6552

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

12945 SW 135th Ave

(503) 524-7577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

628 SE 58th Ave

(503) 232-2475

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Real Estate Services

20512 SW Roy Rogers Rd #106

(503) 880-9865

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate Services

1500 NE Irving St #110

(503) 351-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9600 SW Barnes Rd #100

(503) 292-9393
About

Specialties Real Estate in Washington : Clark County - Camas, Washougal & Vancouver History Established in 2006. Realtor & Broker with John L Scott

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Jean Mattson review for Donna Roberts Group
Cathy Jean Mattson on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 10:31 AM
She & her crew got our house sold in a timely matter-especially during the Covid-19 time!
Charlie Lincoln review for Donna Roberts Group
Charlie Lincoln on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 11:44 AM
I can't recommend them enough! Jenny helped me find my first home. For me it was as easy a process as it was fun. From searching for exactly what I was looking for, to finding the perfect home. She was able to meet all the needs we had and answered all my questions. If you're looking for help in the house search, don't look any further. Thank you to Jenny and the whole team at Donna Roberts Group!
Mark Elias review for Donna Roberts Group
Mark Elias on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 15:55 PM
Donna and her team were fabulous to work with. From day 1 Donna was on top of my home search and made the process fun and painless. Once I found a home I liked and made an offer, Donna and her team were extremely helpful navigating the negotiations, inspection and finalization of the close. I would highly recommend Donna and her team; their expertise, hard work and customer service are second to none.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kim Lehmann review for Donna Roberts Group
Kim Lehmann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 05:11 AM
I was previously familiar with the superb reputation of the Donna Roberts Group, but Jenny surpassed all of my expectations! My search criteria was very specific and timeline very narrow, which would have likely frustrated other agents. However, Jenny persevered and helped me to pull off a purchase in record time at a very fair price. Her expertise and guidance at every critical point simplified the overall process and made it virtually stress-free. She always quickly responded to questions and requests, plus had a very positive relationship with both the lender and title company that proved to be very helpful to me. Jenny is very personable, warm, supportive, and professional. I would highly recommend her!!!
Andrea Gaston review for Donna Roberts Group
Andrea Gaston on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 09:12 AM
Jenny was very professional and listened to what we wanted. And she found the perfect condo for us. She made it very easy to buy our dream home!
Robert Maffei review for Donna Roberts Group
Robert Maffei on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 10:51 AM
I have interacted with Jenny over a almost 2 year period as I set myself up to retire and move to the northwest. She had sent me listings and knew what I was looking for.When the time came to buy I had the utmost trust in her and it was rewarded.I got my dream house and she saved me several thousand dollars on the final cost. She is more to me than a real estate agent. She is a friend that I will always be fond of for how she worked to make my dream come true.
Graham Kendrick review for Donna Roberts Group
Graham Kendrick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 09:26 AM
We worked with the Donna Roberts group during our recent home buying process and highly recommend them to anyone thinking of entering the real estate market. Brooke Wright handled the buying process for us, and she was incredibly dedicated and hard-working on our behalf. She listened to our needs and helped steer us in the right direction. She did an outstanding job and was always communicative and responsive. Upon buying, Donna Roberts and her team took over the process of selling our previous home, and they helped secure a full price offer after our first open house. Brooke, Donna and everyone we worked with made the buying and selling processes as easy as possible, which put our minds at ease. As stressful as buying and selling homes can be, their team was fantastic and we give them the highest recommendation.
Mark Tuckett review for Donna Roberts Group
Mark Tuckett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 11:40 AM
Donna helped me sell a house recently in Vancouver WA. She did a great market analysis which helped me price the house just right and the sold sold quickly and closed quickly. When we first met she said she was a full service agent and would help me anyway she could, as I am an out of town seller, and she was there every step of the way and kept her promise to be a full service agent. Very happy with Donna and her team and would recommend them to anyone.
Lee Loomis review for Donna Roberts Group
Lee Loomis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 07:48 AM
Donna Roberts provided excellent advice and guidance in the appropriate pricing of my property. As such it sold in good time and very close to the value she had established. Furthermore, during the process, she and her staff provided me ongoing updates on market activity. Well Done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.