Logo White
Watch Demo

Donald Berglund, DC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
9 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stamford, CT 06902

66 Glenbrook Road, Suite 100, Stamford, CT 06902

(203) 978-1100

http://berglundchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

9 Gregory Way

(631) 369-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1191 Rte 9W

(845) 236-9162

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Donald Berglund, DC is a chiropractor in Stamford, CT. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/26/2019, 13:51 PM
First visit today, clearly helped me as I felt less pain after I left his office immediately. Good advice as well. He clearly loves what he does for a living.
Emily on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:29 AM
I have been visiting Dr. Berglunds' office for over two years. When you walk into the office you are greeting by smiles and a warm welcome! The office is clean and it is a great environment! I have suffered from upper back pain on & off for years. Receiving chiropractic treatment has relieved me of that pain and I am forever grateful to him and his staff members! Dr. B explains everything thoroughly from your diagnosis to your treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Berglunds' office! Best chiro!
Marina Saenz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 17:16 PM
I was very pleased with my experience at Dr. Berglund's center. He is very professional, friendly and extremely kind. Will definitely recommend this place to everyone. He is a masterful with his adjustments. Love this place.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 11:16 AM
Dr. Berglund is very personable, caring and thorough in his work! From my experience with vertigo, migraine headaches, to subtle aches and pains Dr. Berglund has helped me so much! So thankful for his healing hands!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 15:01 PM
Excellent. My first visit and I feel like we are old friends and I feel great after my treatment. Thanks......
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/12/2013, 12:31 PM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/12/2013, 05:03 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
JLM on Wellness

9 years ago

11/01/2011, 06:15 AM
They were one of the kindest, most caring staff I've ever dealt with. It didn't matter how many times I called with a question or concern, they were always happy to help me. I've never had to worry about them being understaffed or not being able to help me right when I need it. They have a staff that's very knowledgeable and qualified. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.