Logo White
Watch Demo

Don Self & Associates Inc

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Business Services|Whitehouse, TX 75791

305 Senter Ave, Whitehouse, TX 75791

(903) 871-1172

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Dante Consulting
5.0
(4) · Business Services

5328 Lee Hwy

(703) 807-0520

1 person is looking at this business

Cassara Management Group, Inc.
5.0
(9) · Business Services

125 Canal Landing Blvd

(585) 720-1700

3 people are looking at this business

Tech Allies Consulting Group, LLC
5.0
(4) · Business Services

75 Cavalier Blvd Ste. 203

(866) 321-0101

4 people are looking at this business

Outsite Networks Inc
5.0
(4) · Business Services

2551 Eltham Ave

(757) 853-3000

1 person is looking at this business

Nettech Services & Consulting
5.0
(7) · Business Services

1095 Spyglass

(954) 385-9133
Caci Inc
5.0
(5) · Business Services

700 Interstate Park Dr # 701

(334) 244-7400

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Polzer on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2019, 17:31 PM
My practice is all Medicare based since I do geriatrics. Don has helped me many times with maximizing each visit. I have learned to not be afraid to code for what I am doing and not feel guilty. We need to get paid for what we are doing and if there is a code for it, I’m using it. He has been a huge source of information for the numerous changes in Medicare. I would without reservation recommend him to anyone wanting to maximize their reimbursement. We have to learn to work smarter not harder.
Jan Hyatt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 11:14 AM
Marilyn Mee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 10:42 AM
Most trusted to do as he says he will do! Give HIM 15 minutes and he will prove the impact he can make on your practice. 100% knowledgeable, trust worthy, dependable, and caring human being.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marie Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 15:45 PM
Very knowledgeable awesome service
Very responsive to questions and on time with exact answers. I fee confident with Don
Lola Marie Foberg on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 04:17 AM
Lisa Ramirez Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 18:01 PM
My experience with Don Self & Associates has been wonderful. I follow the listserv daily and have ordered several items from him to ensure my billing is accurate and I use the slide rule daily. I have also attended the Webinars and they are full of great pertinent information. Don and the people on the listserv have a wealth of knowledge and the website is a great resource on its own. Lisa Williams
Marla Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:20 AM
I have attended webinars, purchased books, joined his listserv and get his monthly newsletter and everything has been spot on and useful. Don has a way of cutting straight to the issue at hand and explaining it in plain English. He is a resource I use when I have things that come up that are unusual in billing and practice management and I have never had him give incorrect information or guidance. I highly recommend his services to anyone new to billing or anyone with many years of billing experience.
Sherrie Furnas Cottrell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 11:23 AM
I would highly recommend Don and his services. He is extremely knowledgeable about many different subjects when it comes to healthcare and Medicare. He presented to our staff and they were totally blown away by his skills. Don talked to the staff at a level they could understand. He definitely made an impact on how we practice medicine, as well as your overall practice. Don is someone that you could easily work with and know that you are headed in the right direction.
Charla Sewell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 11:27 AM
Don is always very knowledgeable and on topic with what we as administrators need to know. In this world of changes daily, he makes it make sense and truly helps us figure it all out.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.