Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don’s Mobile RV Repair

Claimed
4.9
102 reviews
|RV Repair|North Little Rock, AR 72117

7317 Faulkner Lake Rd, North Little Rock, AR 72117

(501) 743-9297

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specializing in: - Recreational Vehicles & Campers-Repair & Service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
577
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonya Shirras on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:42 AM
I've had two emergencies now (or at least what I thought were emergencies) and both times they showed up promptly and took care of me..I totally recommended..
Edwin Tyke Magdich on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 01:27 AM
I happened upon Din when I got back to my campsite, as he was there to repair a different camper's RV. I did not have an appointment but I stopped and asked him if he could troubleshoot an issue that we were having with our hot water heater. He was very polite and after his first appointment he came to my campsite and did a quick diagnostic check. Within 2 minutes he found the issue and fixed it. Thank you Don, you saved our week of camiping!!!
Todd Mead on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 12:50 PM
Prompt next day service. Got me back in the road
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Sandy Aldridge English on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 07:51 AM
May 1,2019 contacted him. He left saying he’d see us Monday. No call, no show! Tuesday no call, no show! Wednesday no call, no show! He stated prior job deadline changed and we were not 1st on his list. 5-23-19 I repeatedly called him and he stated get someone else to fix it!!!!!!! No communication. One camping reservation had to be cancelled. It appears another will have to be cancelled.
Nan Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 03:33 AM
Don not only repaired several issues quickly, economically, and efficiently, he came back a week later and brought a replacement cover for our roof AC unit because ours had some holes from hail damage. To make a great act of customer service totally astounding, not only did he not charge us for the return trip, or the installation, he actually GAVE us the cover because it was a spare one he had in his shop over forty miles away. We would definitely recommend him for all your RV repair and maintenance issues.
Jim Ambler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 09:34 AM
April 29 2019 called Dons mobile service for a a/c problem on my TT awesome job Don. Reasonable rates, on time, very personable . Would high recommend him. Thanks .Jim. Hawkins TX
Sundi Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 10:38 AM
Really Awesome Service!! Highly Recomended. 10 stars!!! He was a a Blessing in a great time of need. I am Disabled and he went beyond the Call of Duty to help me!!
Jenn Slawson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:39 AM
I called Don en route to Little Rock when my water pump stopped working. He said he could work me in when I got to the campground in downtown LR. I called upon arrival and true to his word, he arrived a short time later. He dug right into diagnosing the problem and had it fixed in less than 30 minutes. He was professional and clearly extremely knowledgeable! I will use him anytime I'm in the Little Rock area (but, do hope that won't be too often, if you get what I mean). Highly recommended! Thank you, Don!
Dainia Edom on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 08:07 AM
this guy is AWESOME!! I am so happy my neighbor recommended him...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.