Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don’s Mobile RV Repair

Claimed
4.9
104 reviews
|RV Repair|North Little Rock, AR 72117

7317 Faulkner Lake Rd, North Little Rock, AR 72117

(501) 743-9297

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specializing in: - Recreational Vehicles & Campers-Repair & Service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
578
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.8Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Winkle on Facebook

2 months ago

02/08/2021, 00:34 AM
Made an appointment with Don for last Friday. Never showed, never called. We called him and left a couple of messages. No call back
Terry Smehyl on Facebook

5 months ago

11/26/2020, 03:10 AM
Professionalism, rapid diagnosis, fair rate
Karie Roper on Facebook

6 months ago

10/22/2020, 01:59 AM
Don did great work for me. As a single older woman it was so nice to be able to depend on him. And priced cry well. And he is so nice.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ashley Caplinger on Facebook

10 months ago

06/03/2020, 05:58 AM
had him come out to fix our ac on the camper. was a quick fix and he was very friendly highly recommend him for any rv job
Brian Benford on Facebook

10 months ago

06/03/2020, 04:53 AM
my experience with don was great. very knowledgeable and helpful. his scheduled time was at 1 pm and he pulled into my driveway at 1:02. I had no idea what was wrong with my ac and it took him only 3 minutes to get the whole camper ice cold. I will recommend this guy to every camper owner on earth if I could. thank you very much don. you made a major worry go away
Donovan Farrish on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 06:39 AM
I had don come out to install a dryer vent and a wineguard connect 2.0. I feel like Don done a heck of a job worked hard worked fast and provided quality work for a fair price I recommend him on any of your rv needs he does an excellent job yall give em a call
Jesse Macom-Teague on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 16:47 PM
I have known Don now for over a decade. He was a technician in our shop years back when I was running McClains RV in Arkansas. He was always the hardest working and most efficient of all the technicians in our employ. Through the years I have partnered with and subcontracted or referred out customers to Don as a mobile repair Specialist because I know that his word is an extension of mine and his work is as well. I would never hesitate to recommend a customer, friend, or family to use Don's services. If he tells you something it is as he says and you can bank on that.
George Low on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2019, 03:22 AM
I called Don to take care of wrongly installed slide-out seals. He sent Raymond who did a first class job and advised on various other issues. Very experienced and technically superior. I recommend Don's Mobile RV Repair highly if you want a job done properly, quickly and fairly priced. Thanks to you both. I will probably be back again! 5 stars from me.
Tom Margo Uehling on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 06:00 AM
I called Don about my refrigerator and he talked me through the restart process. The refrigerator had been off for a few months and I was in panic mode when I didn't "hear" the frig start. I forgot you have to give it "time" to cool. I will definitely call him when I need RV Repair.......which I hope won't happen anytime soon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.